Sale: $12.74

MSRP: $19.99

Save $7.25 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Goldplated Wedding Band Ring (6mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, however a little orangy...never the less haven't taken it off since receiving it!

    Read More
    Sandy B. March 13, 2017
  • Used as prop
    Verified Purchase

    Read beautifully on stage, really caught the light well and easy for the actress to put on.

    Read More
    Forward Theatre C. February 7, 2017
  • stainless steel Gold plated wedding band ring
    Verified Purchase

    looks great ,fits great , great price

    Read More
    thomas j. January 25, 2017
  • Betty C.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and beautiful band ring.

    Read More
    Betty C. November 2, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive ring replaces a gold one I lost. I can't tell the difference. Good product, good service.

    Read More
    Roger C. September 7, 2016
  • Wedding band for replacement band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice band. My husband lost his first; this was a nice replacement for a good price.

    Read More
    Jennifer July 27, 2016
  • Very comfortable! Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't expecting much for the price. Got way more than I expected! Very comfortable, nice looking! Wear it often and no evidence of wear. Highly recommended

    Read More
    hamiltonmom33 April 3, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement ring for my husband and he is very happy with it.

    Read More
    nancyvnh August 20, 2015
  • loverly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful band ring. Smooth and whiney and sturdy.

    Read More
    Valerie C. June 6, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was pretty much as expected.

    Read More
    Randall P. May 11, 2015
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my husband for his wedding ring and he loves it. First, I brought him a nextex band but the gold wore off on the edges.:( So brought this one for him that matches mine!

    Read More
    Gary H. April 9, 2015
  • Good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, good looking ring for the money. I lost my real wedding ring and this one keeps me out of the dog house!

    Read More
    bearjoe December 7, 2013
  • Great quality and service
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this band last week and it arrived within three days. I am very happy with the look and quality of the band and would not hesitate to order another jewelry item from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    mehawk November 16, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Lost my old ring and needed a quick replacement. This ring is far beter than I ever hoped for and is more comfortable than my original.

    Read More
    kctennis October 6, 2013
  • Just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised delivered quickly. Just what i expected. Love it.

    Read More
    mfnelson September 24, 2013
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, this is a shiny ring but it looks great on, I've gotten compliments.

    Read More
    jasonvanderbilt January 17, 2013
  • Super nice gold wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this ring. It looks just like the real one. It won't disappoint!

    Read More
    spicydd November 20, 2012
  • BEWARE - sizing is small!
    Verified Purchase

    BEWARE. This ring is sized so small and will not fit. I called customer care and let them know of the problem. They let me know I could only exchange the ring at my expense, paying $$$ for shipping. The ring only cost a few dollars more. Beware - the sizing is very off and don't expect to get any support from inexperienced customer support!

    Read More
    stephanie1233 February 9, 2012
  • Not A Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this ring. On the site, it looks like a beautiful polished men's ring. In person, its too big for a wedding band. The style is also too bold and flamboyant for a men's everyday wedding band.

    Read More
    iheartjewelry2 January 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    #1saleseeker February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links