Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Goldplated Grooved Ring (8mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My ring surpasses my wildest expectations
    Verified Purchase

    My ring was a perfect fit, a real thing of beauty, well worth every penny paid. Plan on buying other rings with precious stones in them. Thank u

    Read More
    John R G. June 18, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love them we ware them all the time

    Read More
    lrivera111 January 4, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring at a great price.

    Read More
    rshoemaker August 26, 2015
  • Frank R.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp -Looks like a $$$ retail value. Have had numerous compliments on it.

    Read More
    Francis R. July 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look so much. You cannot beat the two-tone look, also the brushed diamond look. The gold edging around the rims and the leaf look as well could not be better. This is so beautiful I ended up ordering two, one for myself and one for my daughter as thumb rings.She loved it as well.

    Read More
    Shirley P. May 13, 2015
  • tbuydos
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had a hand injury and had to have his wedding band cut off. He needed one to wear that had to be much larger than his size due to swelling in his fingers. This ring was very nice, but still not big enough. I recommend this ring. It is durable and looks good on the had.

    Read More
    LoveJTM May 1, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    In one word. AWESOME! !!!

    Read More
    kenneth s. April 21, 2015
  • Looks Good, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat it! Looks great and was under $20. My husband lost his last ring in a water park, so didn't want to invest in another expensive ring in case it got lost again. this looks good, size is true and was not expensive. got here fast, too.

    Read More
    lovelyunique July 14, 2014
  • Hubby loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Band looks even better in person and really suits my husband. Gave it to him as part of a birthday present and he thinks I did a great job.

    Read More
    uvoisa14 July 12, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as an aniversary gift. He lost his orginal , I wanted something that looked nice but wasn't expensive. The ring was just that and he really liked it.

    Read More
    hblain May 6, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very satiesfied with this wedding band. It looks beautiful! It looks very expensive and is comfortable. I wasn't sure how it would actually look since it was stanless steel, but this ring was the right choice. We both are very pleased.

    Read More
    latmom March 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my husband because he needed a new band after losing alot of weight. Not anything too pricey since its worn daily and will get worn and dirty. Just wanted something nice and something to show he was married LOL. Great ring and he loves it! Love the comfort fit band too!

    Read More
    julessent November 18, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Was a little large for my finger, however for the cost of returning and resending another ring, I just decided to keep it. The design is very sharp and the sparkle is GREAT.

    Read More
    twlogan July 5, 2013
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with th quality and look of this ring. The silver part looks like diamon dust and it fit perfectly. Everything that I have bought from Overstock has been like this. Thanks for your continued fantastic job!

    Read More
    drzook March 28, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    What more can I say, the ring fits well, looks really great and I really like it. And so does my wife.

    Read More
    plumb1pa March 26, 2013
  • Goldplated Grooved Wing
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, and very nice looking ring for the money. I would purchase this again, and/or recommend it to a friend who is looking for a low-cost, very endurable ring.

    Read More
    dave2011 March 23, 2013
  • Ring was exactly as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the look and quality of this ring.

    Read More
    dawnmhagerty February 5, 2013
  • Comfortable Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I've lost three wedding rings in my 39 years of marriage. After losing a lot of weight my last one kept slipping off. I decided to get a less expensive ring to replace it. I was extremely pleased with the look, quality, & comfort of this steel ring. Recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    tarzanico January 3, 2013
  • Gift for a Friend
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a friend of mine. He seemed to like it a whole lot...

    Read More
    tinydawgjr52 December 14, 2012
  • Great product, experience, price
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for a replacement wedding band, lost my original of 42 years, I was very pleased to find a similar style on OverStock.com. The product was exactly as described and illustrated. I needed to contact costumer service to apply a promo code and received a very helpful individual. Thanks again OverStock.com

    Read More
    cliff276 December 6, 2012
Sponsored Links