Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Fish and Cross Pendant Necklace on Black Rubber Cord

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stainless Steel Fish and Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this. It broke but i didn't mind fixing it because the price was so good.

    Read More
    natalias85 March 3, 2013
  • Husband loves!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband for valentines day. He doesn't usually wear necklaces but has not taken this off since that day and says he loves it. However, the black cord did break within a week, it came with another silver chain, and he now is using that one. It is a great piece for a Man of God to display his faith in a suttle masculine way.

    Read More
    nmsooner February 22, 2013
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great find. I bought for my grandson who loves to wear these types of pendant.

    Read More
    rosendecember February 6, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised to receive a silvertone necklace in addition to leather cord as seen in the photo. It is an excellent value. I bough two for Christmas; one for our 11 yo. son and one for my husband and they were both very pleased.

    Read More
    mbcgrad January 10, 2013
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic necklace and exactly what you would expect from the picture.

    Read More
    lhudcjd December 28, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Slipped right off of bead chain, so I had to bend the metal to close all the way. Otherwise, good.

    Read More
    gsilu June 27, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my husband. He absolutely loves it! It does come with both a black rubber necklace and a metal necklace. Great quality. Would definitely receommend.

    Read More
    sunnyflmom August 20, 2010
  • Simply Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at jewelry and dept. stores for a fish on a chain for my son to have -- something he'd wanted to mark his confirmation. Prices were really high everywhere. Found this during a regular Overstock browse. Great price. Comes with TWO options: the black stretch cord AND a beaded silver chain. Both are long which works for boys who just want to put the chain over their heads!

    Read More
    thebesthandbaglady June 25, 2010