Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Engraved 'Serenity' Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very comfortable

    Read More
    ordrev2013 March 28, 2016
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it is still good. it was given as a gift

    Read More
    phillypandadog March 19, 2016
  • Cris
    Verified Purchase

    Previous reviews stated writing comes off. I coated inside of ring with clear fingernail polish and my husband has had no problem and likes ring.

    Read More
    Cris January 5, 2016
  • Gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely love this ring. Nice quality and decent price!

    Read More
    canucky58 September 23, 2015
  • Cool ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as advertised. I haven't had the lettering rub off as others describe, but it is also slightly big. It's a nice "fashion ring" though it also has an important message inside.

    Read More
    ssilverman February 4, 2015
  • Wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's message of hope and strength makes it a great gift to someone going thru a tough time, it brings comfort. Very good quality and comfortable to wear. I purchased two. One for me and another for someone who needs inspiration right now.

    Read More
    Ohio girl November 16, 2014
  • pleased friend
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the ring...the serenity prayer engraving shows up well on the inside. Stainless looks good...my friend loved it!

    Read More
    pleasedmommy September 11, 2014
  • ring is nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my husband he hasn't seen the ring yet but i Know that he is going to love it.

    Read More
    surim June 21, 2014
  • I am happy :3
    Verified Purchase

    I had already gotten a wedding ring for my husband from here before and he loved it but that one fell apart. So I needed something that was one solid ring no pieces attached or anything that would break down the road. That's when I found this ring and it fit what I was looking for. He has complained a little about it being itchy I assume its the ink comming off since he's not allergic to metals but overall I am happy he likes it and it never comes off so we don't really look at the writing but the fact we know its there we are reminded of the serenity prayer just looking at his finger.

    Read More
    honey2381 August 19, 2013
  • engraved band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing and perfect! I absolutely LOVE the serenity prayer on the inside! I am SO pleased and grateful that I found this ring!

    Read More
    hikia May 10, 2013
  • Silver wide band ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have always liked the serenity prayer and nothing better than to wear it to remind you of the saying. I loved it so much I bought one for my husband for Fathers Day. He was really happy with it and received lots of compliments .

    Read More
    lespirit65 June 29, 2012
  • Serenity ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a little thicker than the picture really shows but over all it is the same. The sizing was a little off. I purchased this ring for a finger that normal fits size 5 but his five, fit my 4.5 finger and was a little tight. The quality seems to be good. However the letters are starting to rub off on the inside and I have only had this ring for a few weeks.

    Read More
    jameyfield2 May 13, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present and my husband loves it. I will definitely buy from Overstock again

    Read More
    kjm1990 March 17, 2012
  • wonderful :)
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It is so simple but I love being constantly reminded of that wonderful prayer :)

    Read More
    qt3pt14 April 20, 2011
  • serenity ring
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring!! Absolutely love it. I gave it to a close friend for their one year sobriety date. Very nice

    Read More
    ilovejewelryalot2 February 24, 2011
  • Scratches
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this ring because I loved the engraving inside. Initially, I felt it was a bit expensive for a simple, steel ring, but I loved the inscription so I bought it. I am disappointed because it scratches VERY EASILY and the inscription is filled with a black paint that wears off quickly! I have worn my ring a few times and the black inscription has worn off. It still has the metal inscription left, but it is much harder to see! Not a good deal :(

    Read More
    rainyreview021 February 11, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my mother for Christmas attached to a sock monkey. She paid no attention to the other gifts that she got. It was absolutely stunning. Very simple but verrry heartfelt gift.

    Read More
    kbmcghiey January 11, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable quality and clarity. I bought this as a gift and they absolutely loved the ring and its meaning. I would buy this many times if need be.

    Read More
    youngm1 December 19, 2010
  • Nice but paint comes off
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great. I wear it every day. Sizing runs normal. My only complaint is that the black paint in the lettering comes off. I've had it for under a month and all the letters have come off. I take it off every time I wash my hands so the cause isn't water exposure. It still looks nice with only the engraving though. It's just a nuisance to have tiny black letters on your finger every time you take the ring off.

    Read More
    x0anna0x December 14, 2010
  • Fab
    Verified Purchase

    I have had mines now for some months and although there are scratches present from constant wear, it still shines beautifully. It is simple, fashionable and meaniful.

    Read More
    chaze71k November 10, 2010