Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Double Cable Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rebecca R
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a spare wedding ring for my husband. He really likes it.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. February 14, 2015
  • My husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a sturdy wedding band to wear at work that wouldn't get easily damaged or scratched. His gold wedding band is rather formal, but this stainless steel ring is just perfect for work or casual wear. Very nice design and well worth the money.

    Read More
    tigerlily01 August 21, 2014
  • silklee
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking, but sizing very small--I gave it to my sister

    Read More
    silklee February 6, 2013
  • Stainless steel double cable inlay ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring and was very surprised of the great quality when it arrived. Nice!

    Read More
    toibarrett February 5, 2013
  • Stainless ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It's what it was advertised to be. Nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    elbowlkscout January 8, 2013
  • double cable inlay mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    the quality, beauty, and size of this ring was excellent.

    Read More
    spend77 January 2, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well made, attractive and of good quality. The sizing is accurate and the ring is comfortable on. Glad I purchased!

    Read More
    bhunter9 December 21, 2012
  • Great ring! Excellent quality and price.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was just what i was looking for. Have had some trouble wearing my wedding band due to an injured tendon in my finger. This ring hasn't been a problem. For the price, I couldn't have ask for anything better.

    Read More
    davidastiles December 18, 2012
  • Double Cable Stainless ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, no scratches, good quality and superb fit.

    Read More
    biomajor1 December 18, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I buy many rings for my friends , the price on this ring was very cheap, the quality was outstanding...

    Read More
    ankhal October 5, 2012
  • Fantastic Buy !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought for the price it was going to be cheap abd thinly made. Wow was I wrong. Really sturdy and nicely made. Rounded edge nice touch as well. I would tell anyone who is thinking about this ring to buy it right away. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    jerrycolorado63 June 20, 2012
  • cool ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as his wedding band,I shopped around different shops and was told everywhere that because of his occupation he should where stainless steal,the price's at the mall were high when I seen this ring on Overstock I was amazed,my husband loves the ring,it shines and is beautiful.

    Read More
    francine193 April 10, 2012
  • Worth ten times price!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement for my husbands wedding band. His original ring was lost, it looked identical to this but was a white gold version we had purchased in the diamond district. We paid hundreds of dollars for it and I wanted to replace it temporarily with something that looked and felt like the original. I priced some of the new tungsten and titanium rings that are in right now, but they look like plastic! My hsband was floored when he opened this gift on Christmas morning...especially the nice shine and weight...he didn't believe me when I told him what I had paid!!! He has been wearing it for a month and LOVES IT! No reason to replace it with white gold that needs the rhodium recoated every 6 months (costing more $$).

    Read More
    christinadatin1 January 17, 2012
  • Cool Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. It was a great addition to my ring collection. The double cable inlay is a really nice feature.

    Read More
    austexboy January 16, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great transaction! Thank you! I was very pleased with the item and the shipping!

    Read More
    olivealice July 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherman S. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy D. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zaida D. June 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard T. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links