Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Double Braided Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interesting bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting bracelet. Great addition to my jewelry wardrobe.

    Read More
    Annette J. February 27, 2016
  • THIS BRACELET IS PERFECT WITH EVERYTHING.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS BRACELET AND BOUGHT ONE FOR ME DAUGHTER AND SHE WAS THRILLED WITH IT. ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE LITTLE CIRCLE FOR THE HOOK UP....IT WAS FOR ME A STRUGGLE...I HAD TO USE ONE OF THOSE BRACELET PUT ON HELPERS... OTHERWISE...ITS A GORGEOUS BRACELET THAT GOES WITH EVERYTHING AND CAN BE WORN EVERY DAY...

    Read More
    lulu2867 May 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Bracelet

    This bracelet is a great value for the price. I have been looking around for a link bracelet and overstock had the cheapest and most unique looking. When I receieved the bracelet in the mail I was wonderfully surprised at the quality and make. I would reccommend this bracelet to anyone and I get compliments everytime I wear it!

    Read More
    kampers777 August 2, 2012
  • Nice steel bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet was bought with travel in mind (I leave the "good' stuff at home) it can also be made into a charm bracelet.

    Read More
    ingmarie May 1, 2012
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this bracelit but was unable to wear it as it is to small to fit my wrist - I usually wear a 7.5", this is a about 7". Would be great for a smaller writs.

    Read More
    nwillow January 3, 2012
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great bracelet - it was just smaller than anticipated. I tried it on my left wrist instead and still smaller than normal. I purchased a bracelet just like this one but with double rings for both the plain and the braided and it was a much better size. I do recommend this bracelet if your wrist is on the smaller size.

    Read More
    lolo1265 October 2, 2011
  • Very ligh weight. I was disapointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. I have a necklace in the same style and I purchased this bracelet to match the necklace, but the bracelet's quality is MUCH inferior. Item is overpriced for the low quality and light weight.

    Read More
    aqueen2010 August 24, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bracelets for Christmas gifts. The quality is excellent and I received the order within a week. I have ordered pricey stainless steel jewerly from a well known company and returned it. There is no comparision. This was well worth the money and it has a very nice weight to it. I first saw and ordered a bracelet from overstock that is very similiar but cost almost twice as much and that one I wear daily. That one is holding up great. The only difference is the pricier one has a larger lopster claw clasp. Either way you can not go wrong with overstock and their stainless steel jewerly.

    Read More
    delca57 December 1, 2010
  • Woman's Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive bracelet, however, it is too feminine for a man and I had to return it. I'm giving it 5 stars as it's a great value, nice looking and I would recommend it to a lady friend.

    Read More
    pddesertguy February 19, 2010
Sponsored Links