Sale: $13.67

MSRP: $39.99

Save $26.32 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Domed Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it, granted i went a size to big but love it none the less

    Read More
    OstkUser95273 April 20, 2016
  • Perfect Fit and Finish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a wedding ring replacement as my other one became too large after a significant weight loss. Fit and finish is perfect with this ring. Great quality.

    Read More
    George C. April 3, 2016
  • My husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    He's a mechanic and he beats it and boy can it take a beating! No complaints here he said its light and its beatable (for those hard working men out there)

    Read More
    Guadalupe S. December 9, 2015
  • Great deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical on the quality of the ring before making the order. Once it arrived it totally changed my mind.

    Read More
    chsaez June 6, 2014
  • Stainless Steel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring for him when you want something a little different. Shiny and comfortable on the hand. He loves it and it will be perfect as a wedding band. The price is excellent! Really pleased that we decided on this ring, very happy with the purchase and will continue to do business with overstock.

    Read More
    triciaever January 4, 2013
  • What we Wanted And More
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for the right ring and something that you can't normally find down at the local store this ring as soon as we put our eyes on it we knew that it was the one that we wanted we ordered it on a Saturday and got it on Monday. This ring is perfect it fits great and comfortable and he stated that the guys at work have already talked about it stating that they like it and that they want one. We wanted something different and nicer than the one he had had with his first wife and this one is that I would say if you are looking for a good ring with something special to it you have found it and the sizes are the normal sizes. It isn't goddy to where it sticks out over your finger like the other rings.

    Read More
    jennsaxton December 12, 2012
  • great customer service.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering the ring was a easy process. Getting it to my house was difficult. When I was ordering it wouldn't let me choose a PO Box and in a small town that's all we have. So after ordering it I contacted CS and they sent a replacement ring to my PO Box. In four days it was there. But when I had my husband to be try it on it was extremely to small, I took my ring off and compared the size and was stunned to see they were the same size. I was going to try to exchange it for a bigger size but Overstock won't do returns on jewelry. I'm very satisfied by their customer service though.

    Read More
    waldorfheiress November 10, 2012
  • Sleek, handsome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring because I have so many other carbon inlay pieces in my bling collection that match up with it spendidly! This is the second carbon inlay stainless steel ring that I have purchased from O.Co and I am glad to have both of the rings in my bling-wrobe!

    Read More
    lester3 July 10, 2012
Sponsored Links