Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Diamond Accent Bangle Bracelet By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ch
    Verified Purchase

    would have liked a plain finish to the surface

    Read More
    Alfred B. December 30, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They were even better that I had hoped for! Just loved them!

    Read More
    Leonor S. December 8, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bracelets. The only problem is that there is no clasp so depending on your wrist size they are somewhat difficult to put on and take off.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. April 2, 2015
  • Stainless steel bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I guess i was remiss in thinking that i was buying several bracelets as shown in the picture. So naturally i was dissapointed. In addition the diamonsa are barely visible and the br Acelet (i chose black) looks dull and uninteresting. I didnt return it for lack of time. And i do wear it sometimes with other bangles

    Read More
    drjayne December 30, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the best item I have ever purchased online. The price sooo low, the look is very expensive. Actually saw a comparable bracelet at another on-line site and it was in the 100s. Same material. One can wear this with out any worry or fuss. Love this bracelet. I always am on the look for satin or matte finish. This is perfect.

    Read More
    creedence August 24, 2012
  • Very pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with the first one, I ordered a second one!

    Read More
    lmp7 January 25, 2012
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    dissapointing as it was too small in diameter to slide over a small adult hand. Otherwise a pretty bracelet. Got it in black and liked the mix of metal with a tiny bit of sparkle.

    Read More
    ludes January 4, 2012
  • very nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter for X-mas but it was way too small for her. I had to give it to someone else and now I will have to buy another one.

    Read More
    terrytunes33 December 30, 2011
  • Very Cute & Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bangles - I bought 3 of them (1 each in silver, rose and yellow) and they work great together or alone. They have a good weight, just enough where they don't feel cheap or flimsy but not too heavy for practical use. The colors are beautiful and I can even see mixing and matching them with different weight bangles. Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    maggie770 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links