Today: $14.19

MSRP: $60.99

Save $46.80 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cutout ID Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • best choice
    Verified Purchase

    Men, these bracelet is for a man. Nice quality and a fine bracelet.

    Read More
    nicoleta July 31, 2014
  • VERY IMPRESSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my husband as a surprise Valentine's Day gift along with some other items. When I recived the packages this happened to be the first thing I opened. Insted of my husband being surprised, it was myself who was surprised. I fell In looooooooooove with it!!!! It was soooo beautiful and well designed. The bracelet was well polished and had a nice bit of weight to it, and was well under priced and no one would or could EVERRRRR guess Overstock.com priced this item so low and you know what? NEVER will my husband.:-))

    Read More
    neealli February 27, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is very nice. Heavy. Great price for this bracelet.

    Read More
    rowro8 January 5, 2014
  • Top of the Line
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this Bracelet its stainless steel feature goes well with many outfits.

    Read More
    kenny07 March 30, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, fits great. Fits true to size and looks fantastic

    Read More
    bballchris004 January 16, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was everything I thought it would be . I had it engraved for my son. (UB Class of 2010)

    Read More
    skins224 May 13, 2010
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a gift and he loved it. It looks even better in person! I highly recommend this bracelet. Great price too!

    Read More
    happyface83 March 4, 2010
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    I love my id bracelet. I was afraid it was going to seem cheap. But, it doesn't. It is good quality and it looks great too!

    Read More
    bosely64 December 8, 2009
  • Item is good as long as it's what you want
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this item and thought that it was perfect for my husband for Christmas. When it arrived I liked it. It wasn't as shiny as it appeared to be in the photo. It's more of a satin look. It isn't really heavy. For the price I would say that it is okay. The only thing that really did bother me was the size of the ID cutout. I wish it would have been longer. It looks small on me and I just hope it doesn't look tiny on my husbands wrist. Overall, it is a good buy.

    Read More
    dianam8 November 17, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lerian M. November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie P. September 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links