Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Swirl Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came with "unfinished" coating over the band. I wanted to take it on vacation instead of my diamond wedding band, and had to just go without a wedding ring because I am returning this now that I am back from vacation. Very disappointing because it was not as discribed.

    Read More
    julieinstlu March 19, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. It's a little wider then I thought it would be, but it's a very nice ring. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    texasjewl July 29, 2011
  • I would suggest something else
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks cheapy. It was only $$$ though. I was not crazy about the brushed metal on half of the ring,

    Read More
    cdelux June 22, 2011
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't see the details of this ring in the photo, so I was surprised when I opened it. It is still very nice for the price. Wasn't expecting exceptional, but makes a good replacement for a lost wedding band

    Read More
    adoradaphne June 13, 2011
  • Great Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I like how on one side of the ring, it is pure polished. On the other side, it is brushed. The stone finshes it off with a unquie tone!

    Read More
    pettree October 24, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring for me since i wanted a ring of some fashion to show that i was engaged and this ring was a great buy. im not big into flashy things and this one was perfect me. it gets the point across

    Read More
    teamextreme1015 October 21, 2010
  • Nicely Understated
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a ring, but I wanted one that wasn't too flashy, and this one was perfect! It is understated, but it's also is classy. I really like it! THANKS!!!

    Read More
    pierce12 March 5, 2010
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    The rings were a great gift. And the little stone in sure does give it a great touch.

    Read More
    quahynema February 23, 2010
  • Pretty but Smal
    Verified Purchase

    Its a really pretty ring,but the dimond is on the small side

    Read More
    sweetpea09 February 5, 2010
  • buy it
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was beautiful but it was a little big i ordered a 9.75 and it came to me as a 10 but other than that it is a good buy

    Read More
    sweettart92 December 21, 2009
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is even nicer than the photos online appear. The person I bought it for loved it.

    Read More
    wenoel December 11, 2009
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this ring is great. The craftsmanship on this is only so-so. What I really liked about it was the two tone finish but when I got the ring, the rough edges weren't very accurate...i.e the rough edge didn't continue until the swirly edge.

    Read More
    babaloohawaii September 30, 2009
  • Stainless Steel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, but this time I must give a low rating to my order. It wasn't at all what I expected. I order one of the steel necklaces and it turned out beautiful so I was expecting the same with the ring - in fact I ordered 4 but only received 3. The design is so small you don't even see it. I'm not happy at all with this piece of jewelry and plan to return it.

    Read More
    mek2 September 16, 2009
Sponsored Links