Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great! It looks nice, but obviously isn't a real diamond. I bought this to temporarily replace my wedding rings, as I've developed an allergy to gold. The stainless steel holds up well, and the band is very comfortable. I did have to return the first one for a smaller one though. I wear a 5 1/4, so I ordered a 6, but it fell off of my finger. Then, I ordered a 5 and it's a little loose, but stays on my finger and isn't too bad. The stone doesn't look real, but it's not too bad. It is larger, and the band is thick, which I like. I'm pretty sure that people around you wouldn't notice that the ring isn't real. It takes an up close look to notice that. All in all, I love it!

    Read More
    mandalynn2 June 17, 2012
  • I like this ring. Very comfortable to ware.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. Very comfortable to ware. For now I have paired the ring with a plain small white gold band. The stainless steel and white gold look good together.

    Read More
    bcraft1 April 18, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very smoth great buy very comfortable. i love this ring

    Read More
    idomyresearch February 24, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my original engagement ring. It is really beautiful, period. Surprised by the quality of such an inexpensive ring.

    Read More
    acw1965 July 24, 2011
  • beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend loved it! She said that it was beautiful!

    Read More
    mryota July 16, 2011
  • Lost stone
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and thought it was beautiful. I wore it no more than 10 times. When I purchased the ring I also purchased the warranty. I was at a luncheon, looked at my finger, and not only was the stone gone, the prongs were missing as well. This all happened after 30 days of purchase. I emailed Overstock. They told me no returns after 30 days. After holding firm, I was advised I would have to pay one $8.00 to send it back, and they would send me a label. No email came after 5 days. I went on chat again. Again I was told, it was too long since the purchase, I again argued I had purchased the warranty. After being told over and over I couldn't return it, I had to pay for mailing back the ring. Finally they sent me a free return label. That night I received an email that they received my damaged ring and I received a credit to my account. I had not mailed it. This problem was very difficult, the warranty was not respected until I pushed the issue. I am very happy with the final resolution. But the resolution came only after two long chat sessions, that a customer should not have to endure.

    Read More
    ondossagonchick1970 December 19, 2015
  • very upset
    Verified Purchase

    wore for 3 days and the hole stone setting fell off

    Read More
    deana w. January 21, 2015
  • great look, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring. The size was a bit small but not super small. I loved the overall look of it on my girlfriends hand. The only issues was that after 2 weeks the stone got loose and started spinning and after a month the entire setting fell off , Yes the entire setting not just the stone. I highly recommend buying the warranty if you chose to get this ring.

    Read More
    ONIP October 3, 2014
  • Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was totally poor and didnt look real at all.

    Read More
    aly0aly0 August 13, 2013
  • SS cubic zircona ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was as advertised, stays shiny and I wish I had done this earlier. Its a keeper! I would buy another if I can find a smaller cubic zirconia later,.

    Read More
    kleo3113 May 22, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty little ring that looks good with a summer tan! It is a 'comfort' band ring and fits very nicely. Some people say that the stone looks fake... DUH... it IS fake! But it's still a great look for the price.

    Read More
    0ceryn July 9, 2011
  • jewelryfan
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring, i loved the comfort and thickness of the band. The stone looked a little fake and a little to big for me and was loose. If it had 6 pronges instead of 4 it would have looked more real, than fake. I did send it back.

    Read More
    jewelrycrzy June 24, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to wear at the gym or at the park as a substitude. The band is really comfortable, the stone is a little bigger than 1 carat, but you can not full anyone with this zircone, may be at nights with lights around..

    Read More
    sallytabac March 17, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is comfort fit, with a highly polished band;don't have to worry about the prongs losing the stone or the metal scratching or turning color, and will not stain skin all because of stainless steel. The stone is highly radiant and a believable size. Great for everyday wear, if you loose it - order another, it's a great value.

    Read More
    pookakay February 13, 2011
  • Oh well...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, but a little on the large (fake looking) side. Also, I had to return it, because the stone was loose in the setting. Not my usual great experience with overstock...oh well, better luck next time!

    Read More
    samsjourney February 7, 2011
  • Ms Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Great little ring to wear ~ when you don't want to wear your real jewelry!

    Read More
    Carol P. October 4, 2016
  • Stainless steel engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have a gold wedding set but in the past few years I like wearing stainless steel. The ring has a comfort band. Perfect when I don't wear my gold!

    Read More
    molyme September 22, 2016
  • PRETTY BAD
    Verified Purchase

    Well this ring is very pretty but it didn't last very long the jewel part broke off and I was left with just a band , that's all I have to say about that.

    Read More
    Christinia D. June 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very elegant and real.

    Read More
    INES A R. June 6, 2016
  • Dont waste your time
    Verified Purchase

    Looks extremely fake and cheap.

    Read More
    doris l. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links