Today: $17.99

MSRP: $63.99

Save $46.00 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Great little ring to wear ~ when you don't want to wear your real jewelry!

    Read More
    Carol P. October 4, 2016
  • Stainless steel engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have a gold wedding set but in the past few years I like wearing stainless steel. The ring has a comfort band. Perfect when I don't wear my gold!

    Read More
    molyme September 22, 2016
  • PRETTY BAD
    Verified Purchase

    Well this ring is very pretty but it didn't last very long the jewel part broke off and I was left with just a band , that's all I have to say about that.

    Read More
    Christinia D. June 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very elegant and real.

    Read More
    INES A R. June 6, 2016
  • Dont waste your time
    Verified Purchase

    Looks extremely fake and cheap.

    Read More
    doris l. April 14, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Ring came in just a few days, was shiny and perfect. I was a little surprised at how big the stone is in it... but hey it looks real and it didn't turn my finger green. Been wearing it non-stop, even in the shower, for months now and no green or fading of the band as of yet. Good purchase overall :)

    Read More
    Samantha L. April 9, 2016
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring just what I though it would not to big or to small Love it.

    Read More
    vanessa b. February 17, 2016
  • Jbefboy
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than expected

    Read More
    Jayson B. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to my collection, although the stone is Zirconia, the sparkle is beautiful and well set. And I really like stainless steel and have many pieces.

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 4, 2016
  • Crooked cubic.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but the cubic is crooked. Hoping they will look into it and send me a new one.

    Read More
    Erin V. December 24, 2015
  • Lost stone
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and thought it was beautiful. I wore it no more than 10 times. When I purchased the ring I also purchased the warranty. I was at a luncheon, looked at my finger, and not only was the stone gone, the prongs were missing as well. This all happened after 30 days of purchase. I emailed Overstock. They told me no returns after 30 days. After holding firm, I was advised I would have to pay one $8.00 to send it back, and they would send me a label. No email came after 5 days. I went on chat again. Again I was told, it was too long since the purchase, I again argued I had purchased the warranty. After being told over and over I couldn't return it, I had to pay for mailing back the ring. Finally they sent me a free return label. That night I received an email that they received my damaged ring and I received a credit to my account. I had not mailed it. This problem was very difficult, the warranty was not respected until I pushed the issue. I am very happy with the final resolution. But the resolution came only after two long chat sessions, that a customer should not have to endure.

    Read More
    ondossagonchick1970 December 19, 2015
  • sc
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but stones coming loose. It's so pretty and shiny. Not sure how to tighten the prongs.

    Read More
    OstkUser68754 December 17, 2015
  • Great option
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice compliment to the polished wedding band. Useful for travel.

    Read More
    Holly E. September 2, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring. I have had tons of compliments. After 9 months it is till shiny and bright. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    trimit July 27, 2015
  • lizzie d
    Verified Purchase

    Runs slightly large, I would size down. Otherwise love the ring. Keeping it anyway, even though a little large.

    Read More
    lisabethd June 6, 2015
  • Top Falls Off in 2-3 Days
    Verified Purchase

    First one lasted two days. Thought it must be defective, so contacted customer service and an exchange was arranged. Same thing happened to the second one. Life got in the way and I didn't get a chance to arrange a refund.

    Read More
    wdh55 May 3, 2015
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because of the stainless steel. I was sure it would not tarnish and would not cause me to react to the alloy used in lesser metals. The ring is believable and I wear it with a plan stainless band and the band from the 2piece ring set with cz's as an eternity band which also works very well.

    Read More
    divechimes March 24, 2015
  • Looks like it came in a little blue box.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I've gotten tons of compliments. I love it.

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 20, 2015
  • Beautiful - excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a jewelry collector, maybe a hoarder! LOL!! This is very real at 2ct and the stainless steel is very shiny and compares to 14K WG. Love, Love, Love this one! Order it - you will not be sorry! Great price!

    Read More
    Life_is_abt_choices February 6, 2015
  • very upset
    Verified Purchase

    wore for 3 days and the hole stone setting fell off

    Read More
    deana w. January 21, 2015
Sponsored Links