Today: $12.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was perfect. My husband loved it.

    Read More
    NIF September 14, 2015
  • drc54
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect combination of understated engraving and high polish with sparkling accent stone. You can wear this with anything from jeans to a tux.

    Read More
    drc54 April 26, 2015
  • he loved it
    Verified Purchase

    this is not my favorite but he loves it and it was bought for him. thanks over stock. its just as nice in person if not better. for a conservative man it is perrrrrrrrrrrrfect

    Read More
    mrpreston80 October 7, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pimpish, yet regal. It's a very stylish ring.

    Read More
    blackpride March 15, 2013
  • men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend-he is allergic to gold so I was hoping this would do. He loved it-it was a great gift!!

    Read More
    tinkieloo January 10, 2013
  • Quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring and have not taken it off yet. The ring has a very shinny polish. The crystal stone is what you would expect. The ring will get a little scuffed but it is not noticeable from a foot away. Will get you attention. Its a good buy. Im thinking of getting a second one.

    Read More
    northaces November 22, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my god-sons 18th birthday. I ended up having to order a larger size but that was not because of the rings sizing but because his fingers were larger than I thought. He wears this ring everyday and it still looks brand new. I am completly satisfied with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    prideandjoy71 August 17, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my hubby and he loved it. It looks just like the picture and I am pleased with it for the low price.

    Read More
    candicane11 July 31, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring may be the best of the four rings I have bought from Overestock for the small price it costs. Plain and simple it looks likle a silver ring with a small diamond in it. These stainless steel rings are good rings and they won't smudge or stain but remember they will scratch so be careful with it if you buy one. This is a nice ring and it looks good. I wear it almost every time I go somewhere.

    Read More
    tide554 July 11, 2012
  • Nice Everday Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty good for everyday use not to bad and a nice shine and sturdyness to it...NOT BAD AT ALL

    Read More
    johnson3468 May 17, 2012
  • Great fit great price
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to any one that is looking for a ring that does not cost your whole paycheck for and it was delivered in good timing as well. I have had a lot of compliments on this ring to

    Read More
    mrellis1020 April 3, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Ring - This ring was nice to have for the occassion. It was being used as a promise ring, and the quality was excellent.

    Read More
    lbezze01 March 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ROBERT M. October 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberto M. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links