| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $9.49

MSRP: $35.99

Save $26.50 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Ring - Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rings
    Verified Purchase

    I got the train today and the ring is the perfect size looks good on my finger and I would recommend this ring to anyone I am really really satisfied with this ring

    Read More
    William P. August 14, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was great..............................

    Read More
    Nicole E. August 10, 2017
  • Nice Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, the size was perfect and the rings looks even better when you hold it.

    Read More
    ESTHER G. April 26, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for a replacement ring,

    Read More
    spa15 July 11, 2016
  • Too Big!

    Nice ring but way too big. Did not return, again, it was a big hassle the first time...Even if you measure first the ring still runs larger.

    Read More
    Jake February 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is alot nicer and sturdier than I thought.

    Read More
    Kandace M. February 13, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and the price was good

    Read More
    NaQuisha H. December 18, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is my husbands favorite

    Read More
    shakima w. December 12, 2015
  • Nice ring, but check the sizing
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice. The comfort fit is good. It scuffs easily, but it's a $10 ring, what do you want? Just check the sizing. I have tried on rings at jewelry stores and I was a 9. This size 9 is far too loose. I don't know if this company or my jewelry store was using non-standard sizing, but just double-check. I couldn't print their sizing chart, so I measured the circumference of my finger and divided by pi to get the diameter. I'm ordering another one a size 8 of the same ring. Hopefully this one fits better!

    Read More
    Colin E. November 16, 2015
  • Durable and sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is durable with luster and looks sharp

    Read More
    Scott K August 21, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Chic, comfortable and just a little bling. Very nice.

    Read More
    jarrodfisher March 14, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a review where someone said their ring was tight so instead of a 10 I ordered an 11. Boy was I wrong bc its too big for him. But bc I ordered last minute we used it in the wedding anyway. We love this ring it is polished, elegent, and beautiful. It took 2 or 3 days to make it to me, so that was a plus too! Despite it being big for him its deserves 5 stars. O and its true to fit so order your right size lol.

    Read More
    minniebee January 8, 2015
  • Awesome ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice, looks and feels great my fiancé loves it...... he lost his old one so got this one till we have more money for a more expensive one!!

    Read More
    erinb1106 December 15, 2013
  • Great ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring!!! At first when i bought the ring, I bought it size 10.0, and when i got it, i realized it was a little bit big. So i contacted overstock.com and i was able to manage to have the ring replaced for a smaller size. The operator was very nice and corteous, and he was able to fix the problem and i got my ring back i about a week. I just got my new ring and I'm very happy with it. Is just exactly what i wanted, and fits perfectly. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    elboricua32 October 3, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but I would order 1/2 size smaller than your normal size.

    Read More
    elisal March 5, 2013
  • Very cute but TOO BIG
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. It's very pretty and exactly what I wanted. The only flaws are it seems to scratch very easy and my boyfriend wears it very little. The size seems a half size to a whole size bigger than what we needed. Would send it back but it's already scratched :/ would recommend this though!!!!! ((:

    Read More
    icebabe11 February 26, 2013
  • Just Perfect and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a ring like this and specialy the size and only can find it here, is beautiful and my love one love it!

    Read More
    pochaco0228 February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was very nice but was small for my husband...this is our first time buying from O and it was not bad..we will get our stuff a size bigger in the future

    Read More
    slane1105 December 27, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was amazing and my husband loved it! It was in a perfect budget but yet still looks exspensive. I will be ordering mine as well from here.

    Read More
    vcampos68 December 24, 2012
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband, because he works with his hands, in a brutal industry. I was afraid that if we went for a more expensive ring, than I was afraid that it would be damaged, while he was working. When I read the reviews on this ring, I knew I had found the right one. It's still holding up after two years of wear and tear. He loves it, and so do I! The best part about it, is that it doesn't even look inexpensive.

    Read More
    notime4awatch December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links