Starting at $10.09

Save $45.90 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Men's Goldplated Stripe Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 15 or so rings to find the best one for us and this one stood out as the nicest dressy ring out there. Beautiful.

    Read More
    charles d. April 21, 2017
  • Stone fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Otherwise it was meh. Granted, it was cheap, so not surprising.

    Read More
    Thomas M. February 4, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    My husband will probably lose this one too...but at least it didn't cost a lot.

    Read More
    Felecia M. November 7, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect it to be nice but anyway just love it

    Read More
    Francis Maloba M. April 4, 2016
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits well and is not sharp on edges. He gets lots of compliments on it. CZ sparkles when the light hits it just right.

    Read More
    danfunkfan September 28, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband. He loves it!

    Read More
    lovejesus12 September 1, 2015
  • Zirconia was missing
    Verified Purchase

    When I get the product looks amazing. After I used less then a week The zirconia was missing. 😟

    Read More
    Victoria Texas August 20, 2015
  • LOVE this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Every time i buy one I have to give it away because someone loves it so much! this is my third try at keeping one, we will see!

    Read More
    debrx April 23, 2015
  • this ring is unique and hasnt tarnished
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very simple and unique ring it is nicer than the picture I was very impressed when I received it. fast shipping.

    Read More
    dck35 July 9, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    i will always buy from you i like what i see on your web site

    Read More
    yoyorivera15 May 9, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I'm a woman so it is thicker than I'm used to but its a nice replacement for my stolen ring.

    Read More
    jseigart April 17, 2013
  • VERY nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted something with a little more character to it than his plain band, and this does the job! It's got everything he was looking for. Thanks!

    Read More
    firefighterwife09 March 16, 2013
  • Very fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and contemporary ring unfortunately it was too small for his hand.

    Read More
    liv2b October 31, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    didn't expect the ring to turn out as nice as it did, it didn't look that nice online but it looks better in person :) and its not so big.

    Read More
    cmvpjc August 12, 2012
  • Coulda did betta with the red pouch,i was looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love dis product. I surly willl be bak to shop for more..I cant wailt until my ring comes...i know it is going to be da best ever...i recommend this place to anyone....OVERSTOCK ROCKS!

    Read More
    brittany20 May 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rahman M. November 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen D. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    IBRAHEEM L. December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser250678 November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margee H October 1, 2016