Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.65

MSRP: $183.99

Save $163.34 (89%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bling!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this in Vegas, always get compliments at the tables. It runs a little big, about a half size, so it doesn't fit great, but I haven't lost it yet! Just enough bling.

    Read More
    Brian K. July 4, 2017
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the money. Looks great on your hand. Good quality.

    Read More
    Dan H. January 5, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring looks great

    Read More
    john4456 November 25, 2015
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was absolutely stunning. It unfortunately was a little big, and was unable to send back, but over all is an amazing ring. My boyfriend loves it.

    Read More
    blahsayblah May 27, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp look. Good for everyday wear and great for going out.

    Read More
    beachlifesc January 7, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it!!! I never but never had seen my wife sooooooooo happy like the day I proposed!!!!

    Read More
    jorgegs87 November 5, 2013
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring! We ordered it for him to have an alternative wedding band to wear to work since he's so hard on the original & we didn't want it getting damaged. This has done the trick nicely & I actually think he prefers it. We initially ordered the wrong size & had to exchange it. Holy customer service! I've never had such a good experience returning a purchase. First, I didn't get lost in an endless voice prompt system. I actually spoke to a human very quickly & they spoke English! Yea! They emailed me a return label the same day & mailed us a new ring immediately. I LOVE Overstock!

    Read More
    cwooten July 2, 2013
  • men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I put clear nail polish over the stones just to make sure none would fall out. We live the ring and it looks great.

    Read More
    lala92084 March 8, 2013
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp looking ring with just enough bling. I get many compliments. Any ring I've purchased from overstock has had very sparkly CZ's.

    Read More
    beecough February 23, 2013
  • Average

    The ring is not as nice as on the screen. CZ's are sunk in and look wierd. Not best value. Other rings I have purchased are better quality. If you want a piece that is ok buy this otherwise stay away......

    Read More
    flintonbridge February 1, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This ring sure made me happy when seeing it. Compliments my other rings prefectly.

    Read More
    writer365 July 5, 2012
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came yesterday and it is very pretty. I absolutely loved it, however, it has to go back because the size runs really big. I measured my finger and got the correct size but the ring was at least 2 sizes too big. Bummer!

    Read More
    dwindler July 15, 2011
  • Very nice ring...
    Verified Purchase

    I like to stack my rings; and although this is a man's ring paired with a CZ eternity band ring plus the stainless steel band ring that has a stone that dangles from it I have created a wonderful ring...

    Read More
    mexotic April 20, 2011
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is to be my husband wedding band. It fits his finger wonderfully and is comfortable enough for him to wear to work.

    Read More
    twrenn14 March 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colette R. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links