Today: $28.49

Was: $31.60

Save $3.11 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cubic
    Verified Purchase

    Good......................

    Read More
    Shawn S. June 11, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to wear on a cruise and leave my good jewelry at home. Convincing design and quality, excellent detailing. To the untrained eye this looks like the real deal. Fit is true to size. I love that this is stainless & CZ. I expect it to last a long time. I routinely purchase a costume wedding band or set to take on vacations. I get a few trips out of them and need to toss when the finish wears off. I have other stainless jewelry that I've been very pleased with so I expect the same out of this lovely ring. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    keen15 January 5, 2014
  • Realistic
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely breathtaking. love stainless steel because it shouldn't tarnish and leave green rings around the fingers

    Read More
    llamashmmm May 10, 2013
  • poorly made ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to getting this ring but was very disappointed when I opened up the ring box. First off, the ring was a much lighter weight then I had expected for a stainless steel ring. The channel set princess czs are not spaced well and there was a gap between one stone and the prongs for the center stone. The riong seemed to run a bit large. I would not recommend this ring. seems high price for such a poorly made ring.

    Read More
    faithinjesus376 April 5, 2013
  • Great Everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. I am very hard on things and this one has kept together. I had one inlaid stone come loose but with the protection plan it was fixed no problems. I get a lot of compliments on it. Just wish it had a matching wedding band.

    Read More
    ctshappy March 12, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the most beautiful stainless steel engament ring I have seen. I bought it to replace the one my husband bought me through a different retailer. The other retailer did not offer a protection plan. Overstock.com's product is obviously superior.

    Read More
    alora1022 February 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring because of the design aspect of it. It is also very comfortable to wear and isn't top heavy making it fall to the side when I wear it. It sparkles so much in the sun that one day my son complained it was hurting his eyes. This is a beautiful ring if you are looking for something slightly different than the "halo" trend right now and you want more than just the solitaire look.

    Read More
    jewelryfan77 January 3, 2013
  • Love it!!!

    I wanted a new ring for our anniversary but did not want to go in for a diamond. I found this ring after a long search and loved it in the pictures. I was a little wary that the actual ring might not be as good as the pictures, but it is better! Here are the pros - The center stone has a lot of sparkle - The 6 prongs holding the center stone keeps it in place - The sizing is perfect - The band is thick and is very sturdy - its a comfortable fit on the finger - Love the feel of stainless steel! There were a couple of cons - the side view of the ring isn't round as shown in the picture. from the spot where the ridges start to the center stone there is a certain angular break so its almost like the top of a hexagon was placed on a circle. Although there aren't any weird fusing spots or cracks the change in shape looks a bit cheap. Again, I'm being nit-picky and this is not even a factor when you look at the ring straight up - if you're wearing white gold rings on other fingers you will be able to tell the stainless steel from the white gold pretty easily. The ring is a deeper silver color and not as "white" as the white gold. But by itself there is no way to tell that the stones are CZ or the ring itself is stainless steel. - I wear a size 9.25 and the center stone looks perfect on my finger. Not too big not too small. (i don't like big flashy rings). But if you were a size 6 or smaller, the center stone might look really flashy on your finger. (If that's the look you're going for, then this is your ring) Against my finger the ring is just the right size and does not look fake at all. Side note* I don't wear a wedding band with this ring (don't intend to wear one either) So I cannot comment on how the ridges will sit with a band next to it. having said all this, I DO love my new ring. Its the bling I wanted in the price i could afford and I don't think Ill go back to wearing my original diamond ring for a while at least! Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dgk26 January 2, 2013
  • gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    as usual...overstock was quick to send out...and my ring is SO pretty!! The other ring unfortunately has to come from the east coast :0( so I'll have to wait.....

    Read More
    myclangunn December 24, 2012
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring sparkles, looks elegant. Great product, worth buying.

    Read More
    thisuser123 December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been through several rings trying to find one that is believeable. I lost my original wedding set and decided I would rather invest money into our home and not real diamonds. My search if finally over with this ring. The size of the center stone makes it absolutely believable. My original wedding set was high quality. So I have high expectations for my stones. For the most part, these pass as real diamonds in my book. In some lighting, it may look a little too white. But overall, it's a keeper. I LOVE that it's stainless steel and I don't have to worry about it tarnishing or a coating wearing off. Now to find a band I love equally.

    Read More
    ruthrussell November 10, 2012
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is just right. Not too big, not to small. I get a ton of compliments and, so far, no one can tell it's CZ.

    Read More
    lesloe October 24, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I wear it every day! I love the stainless!

    Read More
    yumdoozie August 30, 2012
  • I LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED A 4.5 AND IT WAS EXACT, I THINK THE WOMEN WHO SAID IT RAN SMALL DIDN'T KNOW THEIR SIZE!!! THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Read More
    heather022175 July 26, 2012
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, one I think I will enjoy wearing.

    Read More
    donnronn2 January 18, 2012
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. I got this as a "statement" ring , similar to a Promise ring but my boyfriend has to be different. From the moment I wore it out of the house I received compliments No one has every questioned its realness. I know it isn't but no one else needs to.

    Read More
    tonib123 December 20, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks extremely real and I love it. I have only had it a couple of days so I am not sure about the wear. It looks stunning. When I get the real thing, this will be the example I use. It looks real.

    Read More
    ejennings December 13, 2011
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring just because it looked fun. Once it arrived, WOW, I liked it even more. If you are looking for a nice inexpensive wedding ring, this could easily pass for the so called real (high end) thing. Or if you are looking for a fun ring...this one fits the bill. :o) But beware....the size of this ring runs small. I wear a size 5 but it was not available. I ordered a 5.5 and it is still pretty snug. One thing I was concerned about when looking at the picture here at O was that the main stone has 6 prongs holding it. Quite often, imo, when there are that many prongs on any type of stone, it ends up taking away from that stone. That was not the case with this ring I am happy to say. I absolutely love the side stones; princess cut goes very well here.

    Read More
    bloodnswash November 7, 2011
  • sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and was so surprised to see a sparkling beauty of a ring...the sizing is true to fit and its very comfortable...the size of the cz stones are believable and sparkle like crazy...i got this for my replacem,ent set and love it..

    Read More
    pixie1265 October 26, 2011
  • WOW! Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My original diamond engagement ring is in 14K Yellow Gold gold same exact design . Except the stones look better in the stainless steel !!! and they are cz no flaws. the center is over 1 ct it's 1.25 middle stone love the princess stoneson each side. You would never know this is not a diamond ring!!!! looks the ring setting is platinium LOVE it !!!

    Read More
    lovesrings1975 October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links