Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Cathedral Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite of all my stainless steel/CZ engagement style rings! I wore this ring all the time for over a year instead of my original engagement ring until I lost it recently. I was so excited to find it still available.....then, I discovered there is no more in my size available. I only wish there was still a size 5 or 6 available. I'd snap it right up. When I first got it home, it took wearing it a few times before I fell in love with it. This ring is very sturdy and is easy to clean with a soft brush, cleaning solution and rinse. I love the look and feel of this ring. I would buy it again if it were in my size.

    Read More
    rayray2u August 11, 2014
  • An inexpensive way to liven up your wadrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just lovely... my only complaint is that the stainless steel part of the ring is a bit darker than in the picture but that is so minor. I wanted an inexpensive way to buy some rings and also see how different designs look on my hand. I work in a job that sometimes is really rough on my jewelry since I am always working with my hands. I often don't want to wear my good 14kt diamond rings to work and this is such a nice alternative.

    Read More
    khastle1 August 30, 2013
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks gorgeous. It does not look fake, but simple and elegant.

    Read More
    zaida6987 August 3, 2013
  • better than i ever dreamed!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Cathedral Engagement Ring that i ordered arrived, and i was so pleasantly surprised, this was my first jewelry purchase, and I AM SO HAPPY...the ring is gorgeous, and I get lots of compliments on it!!

    Read More
    ekpeterson February 3, 2012
  • Pretty...fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    While this ring is very pretty, you're not going to fool anyone into thinking it's real. I bought it to wear as an engagement ring (I'm allergic to gold) but ended up wearing it as a right hand ring instead. Also after just a few wears at my desk job the middle stone is loose so I'm glad I got the warranty...

    Read More
    bamamanda December 15, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very believable in size. Stone is set just a bit off center of the prongs. love ssjewelry and love this ring

    Read More
    luvsssstuff November 13, 2011
  • SO Vintage looking
    Verified Purchase

    So vintage looking 1 ct center love it not scratchy at all very smooth ,a keeper!! looks like Platinium. Love it !!!!

    Read More
    lovesrings1975 October 26, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pleased with this ring! the side stones weren't as big and shiny as i hoped but still a beautiful ring that i wear everyday with lots of compliments on it!!

    Read More
    yumdoozie September 9, 2011
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful ring, of course it fake but not noticible. Its not the best craftmanship but you get what you pay for, its a freakin twenty dollar ring, cant expect a perfect piece of jewlery for that price. Really have no complaints though. Everyone whoms seen it thinks its real. I love it. I didnt want to spend much on my wedding band and this is perfect for my everyday wear. The fact that its stainless steel reassures me that its not going to turn my finger green or bend easily. Ive only been wearing it for 2 days so I dont know if the little stones are going to fall out but so far so good. Nice buy!

    Read More
    medinar239 June 11, 2011
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    wish they sent it to me as the size i ordered it to be.

    Read More
    hyperchik009 June 4, 2011
  • Sorry- its going back
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY DISAPPOINTED in this ring. I wanted a little ring to wear with my titanium ring since all my diamond jewelry is in gold. I thought this would be just fine. The ring I received looks as though someone grabbed the sides, at the top of the settings with a pliers and left a row a sawtooth edges. If the roughness were not enough the bottom 2 cz's on each side are set in at an angle and would probably fall out soon. I have had good luck with all my other purchases from Overstock, but this one will definably be going back!

    Read More
    kiyathree1 March 1, 2011
  • Looks like picture...
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part this ring does look as it is pictured. It's more realistic looking because it's not at all gaudy or too large of a stone. Would recommend to someone who cannot afford "the real thing".

    Read More
    misslara16 February 14, 2011
Sponsored Links