Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Bowtie Setting Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pinkie Silver Bowtie Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. Cute for small fingers or pinkie finger.

    Read More
    lvb01 November 4, 2015
  • Mrs. Marilyn ******.
    Verified Purchase

    This little ring came apart the first time my grand daughter wore it. The ribbon tail on one side snapped off. She was very upset because she liked it for a pinky ring.

    Read More
    shemar1 October 16, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is adorable! The only reason I did not give it a 5 star review is because it came with a loose stone. It is not loose enough to fall out but enough to bug me. The size runs very true also. A petit ring that I have received many compliments on. If the stone would not have been loose I would have given it 5 stars :)

    Read More
    89kris November 4, 2014
  • Broken after a couple uses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my roommate. After she wore it two or three times one of the sides of the bow fell out. I felt bad for getting her such a bad gift. The pieces are barley set in the ring

    Read More
    amarieferris03 April 8, 2014
  • Warning; very loose diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring but beware. I purchase two, for a friend and myself which i had to return due to the loose diamonds.

    Read More
    terri2081 November 14, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring. It is really pretty on and is really pretty overall. The only thing I didn't like is that it ran a lot bigger than the size chart suggests. I ordered once for a specific finger and it was too big so I exchanged it for a size smaller and it was still too big. Unfortunately, there weren't any smaller sizes so I had to exchange it for a different ring. But overall it is a ring you should get, just keep in mind you might want to get a size or two smaller than you think you need.

    Read More
    kristen2009 November 11, 2013
  • Secure the stones better next time!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, small ring - dainty and feminine.....but one of the stones fell out the first time I wore it. No problem returning it. Overstock was great about it. Did not get full price back and I'm not sure why. I'm a club o customer and do not pay shipping....perhaps they charged me restocking fee?--over a dollar. But they can't restock with a missing stone. Unsure about not getting full price back. I sent it back on my own -- I paid postage.

    Read More
    sparkle503 June 23, 2013
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a few months ago, and loved it! I would wear it all the time. Then one day I put it through the washer and then dryer by accident. It still is wearable and looks nice, but it's just not the same. The dryer melted a little bit of the setting on the bow, so it isn't even anymore. I love this ring so much that I don't even mind the fact that I need to buy a new one. Hopefully I take better care of this next one.

    Read More
    krissteezy143 June 5, 2013
  • Cute ring but sharp edges
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really cute and girlie i got one for my sister and I she loved it the only complain i have it that it has sharp edges other then thats its really cute

    Read More
    lovles0 December 30, 2012
  • cute ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a Christmas present for my daughter. Cute ring for the price.

    Read More
    vang25 December 19, 2012
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift for my 8yr old grand-daughter. It is adorable...she will love it. Cannot wait for her to open it.

    Read More
    dawnmw4 December 13, 2012
  • pretty. love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks like the picutre. very cute. goes with everything

    Read More
    minme1 November 18, 2012
  • Cute and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is cute and goes well with most any outfit. I have never tried any stainless steel jewelry before and it is not as "white" a metal as silver and the cubic zirconia isn't as bright against it.

    Read More
    caleae November 2, 2012
  • Loved the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring it's cute and simple, it's not bulky at all. It does run a little big though not big enough to need a new ring but it just wasn't snug enough. But other than that the ring is really nice and has good quality at such a low price

    Read More
    desireer2012 October 24, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Bowtie Setting Ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you like Stainless Steel jewelry or a Bowtie Setting in jewelry you should add this Ring to your jewelry collection. Stanless Steel is easy wear, easy care.

    Read More
    terrier03 June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links