Sale Starts at $13.49

Save $14.50 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Crystal Polished Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, It is fine the problem was the zirconia ring not the band

    Read More
    • Stainless Steel Crystal Polished Eternity Band
    Patricia R. June 7, 2017
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I guess from the price I paid, I shouldn't expect much. It is pretty as an accent ring. It has a coating on it that I thought was weird at first but it keeps the crystals shiny. I wear it almost every day.

    Read More
    goodiesnbargains April 21, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This was the style of band that I was looking for to try with my wedding ring. I needed to see it on my finger before continuing with real stones.

    Read More
    Johanna S. April 16, 2017
  • Ok for the price, but definitely looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits as expected - perhaps even a little large. Comfort fit band is really nice and the price really is unbeatable... HOWEVER. The stones aren't exactly "channel set" in the band - they're floating in a clear epoxy with sizeable space between each stone, since they're not nestled in tightly in a normal channel set. This clear plastic filling makes the exterior of the ring smooth, reflects light in a strange way, and causes the stones to look darker/bluer and the space between them darker/greyer than they might look otherwise. Over time, I'm sure this plastic will yellow. Had the description included it, I would not have purchased this ring.

    Read More
    • Stainless Steel Crystal Polished Eternity Band
    Victoria L. March 23, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It sparkles and shines. My only complaint is it fits a bit larger than expected

    Read More
    Kyndal C. March 9, 2016
  • Fits well, odd color
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is perfect, and the band is comfortable. But there is a coating over the gems that is yellow-ish.

    Read More
    Megan D. February 8, 2016
  • Pretty eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks polished and very shiny. It's a pretty piece of jewelry to have.

    Read More
    aldnkids January 17, 2016
  • PRETTY RING
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS BAND. IT'S PERFECT FOR MY WEDDING SET.

    Read More
    ANDREA L S. January 8, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    For the first couple months I loved it, but later on it started turning yellow.

    Read More
    shakima w. December 12, 2015
  • cheap ring
    Verified Purchase

    Has a plastic coating. Looks very cheap.. CHEAPER

    Read More
    Jedonia M. December 3, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like it came out of a cracker jack box. I've purchased many other inexpensive rings, but this one takes the cake! I'm always pretty happy with my purchases but my last two have been pathetic and I hate the Hassel of returning anything so it ends up being a waste of money

    Read More
    Lydia S. July 23, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, slight green tinge to stones.

    Read More
    Ashley M. July 21, 2015
  • CarolF
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and more delicate than I was wanted. I'm returning it only because I want something thicker to wear alone. Would be good to wear with another or existing ring.

    Read More
    Carol F. July 9, 2015
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more off white which made it look cheap up to my real ring. I had to return it. It could be worn for a party piece but not comparable to real diamonds at all.

    Read More
    Christian P. June 30, 2015
  • Pretty sparkling ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smooth finish over the stones as it prevents dirt and other gunk from ruining the brilliance. Very smooth ring. Sizing was a bit off but just order 1/2 size bigger than you normally wear. Thanks!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. April 27, 2015
  • pretty & looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    i get a lot of compliments - looks very much like diamonds & has nice smooth design

    Read More
    newhomeny April 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of sparkle! Fits true to size

    Read More
    Jo Ann W. March 18, 2015
  • Pleasantly Surprised Plan to Buy 2 More
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to be used as ring guards. The rings are comfortable and more sparkly than some of my CZs. So happy there is a coating on them. I plan to buy 2 more as backups.

    Read More
    surprised01 October 16, 2014
  • Good for a few months
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a month or two after 4 months looks like a came inside of a surprise candy price.color change even after clean it looks like garbage now is go to garbage .it turn yellow and stones are cloudy and dirty looking.

    Read More
    junebugjt May 26, 2014
  • The Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered an Engagement Ring&this band is the perfect addition to top it off.Thank You for helping make My Childrens' Day perfection.

    Read More
    1housegoddess April 8, 2014