Today: $11.89

MSRP: $99.99

Save $88.10 (88%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cross Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL!!

    Read More
    PAULA H. September 9, 2016
  • nice but
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings but I struggle getting them in my ears. It must be something about the circular design.

    Read More
    Diana K. March 17, 2016
  • stainless steel cross dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my hair cut, and these earrings are perfect. the beaury of stainless is its durability. Always looks brand new. ♥them

    Read More
    Annie October 3, 2015
  • False Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    What I received is not what the picture shows. Similar, but the cross is a solid piece with 2 links above it which makes it hang lower! I looked everywhere for a cool 80s style dangle cross and decided on this one because the cross is cool and compact in the picture.. Customer service refunded me $* and told me my order was correct. Basically they say I'm wrong and sending items different from the picture is how they do business! This is my 1st and last purchase with Overstock.

    Read More
    Jason R. February 28, 2015
  • stainles earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are just like the discription says. just right for everyday use

    Read More
    bdtkt September 1, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this earrings for my son but my husband like it too. So my son wears one and my husband wears one.

    Read More
    ladyjaer June 20, 2012
  • Cross earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. I bought them for my son. They look manly and the earrings look good. Must have a small earlobe, these do not bend. Strong quality.

    Read More
    jojo2221 June 6, 2012
  • The best earrings I have ever worn!
    Verified Purchase

    The most comfortable earrings I have ever worn! Compliments each time I wear them.

    Read More
    2969ralph January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    holly s. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amoore56 March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser265803 December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cnichols66 November 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jahquez R. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alvin J. September 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances R. September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason Y. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links