Today: $14.19

MSRP: $38.99

Save $24.80 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Classic Prong-set Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lauxier
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    linda a. October 24, 2016
  • Lani
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the way it looked with the band I am wearing. It is a very believable size stone. I sent it back, but it is a pretty ring.

    Read More
    lani2u April 30, 2016
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because my husband and I didn't get real rings for our wedding we decided to wait and when the time came to get real rings I felt it wasn't that important soI get a new ring every year on our anniversary. I got it last year and it still looks good. There is no fading whatsoever. Totally satisfied with this ring.

    Read More
    amytucker29 October 13, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Believable, cute little ring, even has six prongs!

    Read More
    sabledamien August 15, 2015
  • CZ ring stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, but the prongs bent after wearing for a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    nana613 April 2, 2015
  • VERY NICE - Need to find a ring quard for it!!
    Verified Purchase

    need to find a ring quard for it to give it alittle more bling!!

    Read More
    ctrykat November 4, 2014
  • Pretty stone, crooked setting
    Verified Purchase

    The size and sparkle of this ring is really pretty. I have small hands and the stone size is perfect. However, the stone is set crooked and the prongs stick out. I received this ring about a month and a half ago to wear to a specific event. I looked at it when it came but didn't really look closely (my own fault). I pulled it out yesterday to wear and after having it on for a little while, I noticed that the setting was crooked. The stone leans to one side and so the prongs aren't tight. Too late to return it so I'm stuck with it. If you happen to get a good setting, I'm sure it's a beautiful ring. If you decide to buy this one, check it asap upon receipt.

    Read More
    eir334 June 4, 2014
  • This ring is so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and petite. I bought it to wear with my wedding ring and it looks really nice together. The ring is so delicate and not at all gaudy. My husband and I bought our wedding rings through this website as well. When we received our order, we had ordered the wrong sizes but didn't have any problem at all exchanging them. I would highly recommend buying from Overstock.

    Read More
    deefav March 31, 2014
  • Don't waste your money !
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, sparkly stone, but setting is terrible. Prongs do not come close to fitting or holding the stone, they just stick out every which way. Would return it, but label costs almost as much as the product, so wll attempt to bend it myself and remember this for the future. :-(

    Read More
    nancyj42 December 20, 2013
  • My Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is my engagement ring!!! it is exactly what i wanted! it looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    chralby November 4, 2013
  • Pretty, but flaws in prongs
    Verified Purchase

    Hopefully I can get another one without a flawed prong - it is cute.

    Read More
    anonymous4444 November 4, 2013
  • very nice..
    Verified Purchase

    it is very nice and practical ..looks very expensive and very comfortable in the fingers....

    Read More
    t.g. October 11, 2013
  • Is that the fake one?
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I used it as safety stand-in when I got engaged scuba diving at 30 ft. in a cold dark quarry. I had the real ring on land. She said yes and now I find myself always asking her, "Is that the fake one?"

    Read More
    pwogger August 16, 2013
  • Good ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring so I could wear it and see if this is the actual style I wanted for my engagement ring. I went to a few jewelry stores with it to try bands on. At first I was nervous bc I knew it was a fake diamond but the jewelers did not seem to notice. Most people cannot tell unless you put it under the scope and really look at it. I have grown to really like the the ring..it would be perfect if the "diamond" was a little bigger.

    Read More
    thart02 August 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gill B. January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links