Sale: $24.74

Was: $33.49

Save $8.75 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Claddagh
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this ring as a gift for my boyfriend of 3+ years. I was nervous that this ring would appear too feminine, because the Claddagh I wear is very petite, but was pleased when I received this ring: the Claddagh is large with a very thick ring band which makes it appear very masculine. It is very heavy, and appears to be well made! I was nervous that being stainless steel it would appear cheep, but it matches sterling silver jewelry I own so well it is hard to tell the metals apart. I would caution my female friends against buying this ring unless they like larger jewelry, but I would strongly recommend this ring to all my male friends who wish to own a Claddagh.

    Read More
    waterlilies327 July 28, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was told to pick out a Claddagh by my Irish boyfriend. I found 2. This one and a sterling silver. I'm in love with the Stainless one. It's very comfortable on my finger. This ring could be either an mans or women's ring, if they like chunky substantial jewelry.I wear a 7 and have pretty short fingers and it fits well on my finger. I would recommend this ring to anyone who's thinking about it. This is the most comfortable piece of jewelry I own. Happy Shopping

    Read More
    tiffanyj27 April 12, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. The ring is very beautiful in a maculine way. The band is large and thick does not look feminine at all, which I was a little worried about when I first bought it. But I was very pleased when I recieved it and saw it, as was my boyfriend. I can't think of anything negative about this ring, it is absolutely beautiful and a great value at that.

    Read More
    sheridan1103 March 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Stainless quality
    Verified Purchase

    WONDERFUL RING! Excellent quality of heavy Stainless Steel, very durable -- bought this sometime ago -- I collect Claddagh rings and enjoy bold rings. I also had the other stainless ring with the braided band, which I also love, however the quality isn't as good, but love it too! And I have the large bold silver one as well! And by the way, I am a scientist and wear a 5-6 and love this. Can wear it when not wearing silver and when I am using difficult instruments! BUY THIS RING -- CLOSEST STAINLESS TO SILVER AND A LITTLE ANTIQUED. Thanks O once again a WINNER. Always great shipping! YOU WILL LOVE THIS FOR ANY AGE AND EITHER GENDER. VERY GOOD QUALITY!

    Read More
    lmnick March 17, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Had it for over a year and still looks as good as new. Get quite a lot of compliments

    Read More
    annonym June 22, 2011
  • Loved it! but..
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring i got it as an anniversery gift for me and my gf and she loved it. came fast and in nice little gift boxes.... i was worried about that so i bought one... my only problem with it is its big! the ring is big looking for a girl and the size ran a little big i feel. The crown sometimes gets caught on things when i put my hands in my pocket or a bag so its a bit annoying but other then that i love it

    Read More
    fish143 February 16, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift purchase for a family member, she has varied allergies and can only wear stainless or platinum.This was a very reasonably priced and well-crafted alternative to platinum.The ring is suitable for everyday wear and is attractive without the fear of damage or reaction.

    Read More
    optimistprimed January 25, 2011
  • Irish Approved
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this ring for my boyfriend of 3yrs--who is from Ireland--and it is absolutely beautiful! He loved it! The ring is solid and the details are fabulous. If an Irish man can appreciate the details and quality of this ring then it is worth buying.

    Read More
    sandy160 January 24, 2011
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter. She loves it. Heavy but nothing wrong with that. Very solid. Wish I had one for myself ! Thanks...

    Read More
    judilovesherkids December 14, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this claddagh ring for my fiance. Its very well made, thick, sturdy and real stainless steel. Only problem is it can't be engraved because the hands are too thick and won't fit into the engraving machine. Otherwise its a beautiful ring!

    Read More
    mznancy73 December 12, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was received in a timely manner to which I have become accustomed to with Overstock. When I got the box, it was like Christmas! The ring is very hefty to which I like. I am so happy with the piece. Makes one very proud to wear!! Thank you, Overstock for yet another fine piece of jewelery!!!

    Read More
    elp625 August 31, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I went to Ireland a few years ago and did not purchase one of these rings over there. I have always regretted it, so I ordered this one. It was better than the ones my friends bought in Ireland--so much more substantial and less expensive. It is an excellent buy and reminds me of my trip. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    pattiquattle July 20, 2010
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my third time buying a claddagh ring. The first two I bought were sterling silver. Since I work as a house cleaner, using chemicals all the time, there were a few times i forgot to take my ring off with both of them and both were ruined. So I really wanted a Stainless steel. When I found this one I noticed a few peoples comments that it is bulky and looks more of a mans ring, but I got it anyways. I have pretty small hands, but the ring looks perfect. I have been wearing it for the past couple weeks and haven't even gotten a scratch on it. I would definitely say this is a good buy!

    Read More
    amandastl June 9, 2010
  • perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is b-e-autiful and i absolutely love it. This is a high quality ring and it looks much more expensive than it is. Super manly (if it is on a huge guys finger) and sturdy, plus wonderful details. I bought it for my best friends birthday and he loves it! It wasn't the right size for the finger that he originally wanted it on, but it fits perfectly on a different finger so all is well. LOVE IT! Plus cheap shipping and quick arrival.

    Read More
    hannahrosejordan7 May 27, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am an Irish lady and have many claddagh rings from Ireland, of varying sizes, so I wasn't expecting anything great from this ring. But much to my surprise, when I opened the box, I was stunned. This ring is absolutely gorgeous. It is, as many of the reviews stated, a very substantial ring with the greatest attention to detail. I don't even see that much detail in my rings from Ireland. It is a little heavy, but I like bold, substantial jewelry. And while it is somewhat larger than traditional ladies claddagh rings, it is not so much so that a woman can't wear it. In fact, just the opposite. If you are a woman who likes substantial rings, this is one you will enjoy, especially if you want to display your Irish heritage with pride, this is one ring that you will wear proudly.

    Read More
    Rita A. September 24, 2016
  • Good product, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, good price.

    Read More
    Michael S. January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get my husband a matching claddagh ring to the one he had bought me years ago . I found this one and thought it was as close as I was possibly going to get, but not exactly the same one. When it arrived , I was blown away for it was the same ring . The picture on the site just didn't give the ring any justice , it is much more beautiful in person .

    Read More
    Amy F. January 3, 2016
  • Great Men's Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend for our anniversary. It is a great ring. Well made, has a masculin look to it. I was surprised to see how bulky and heavy it was but my boyfriend loved it and so did I. Great buy!

    Read More
    kbay29 September 5, 2012
  • Cladaugh ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Have had many compliments. Now my daughter wants one.

    Read More
    patterdoo June 27, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I am in total disbelief that this ring came from overstock! It is absolutely beautiful and the ring fits very comfortably, not sharp around the edges, perfect!

    Read More
    jnaschwaderer March 19, 2012
Sponsored Links