Today $12.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Brushed Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jabkodi
    Verified Purchase

    Beau ring. Exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    jaffrey b. July 21, 2016
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised at the high quality of this ring for the price paid. I would recommend it to anyone. We found out my husband is allergic to nickel and stainless steel does contain nickel, so sadly, this ring caused a rash and he cannot wear it any longer but that has nothing to do with the ring itself. High quality and looks great on! I love the prices and quality of Overstock items! We just ordered him another wedding ring from Overstock (this one in titanium).

    Read More
    lilmissusb July 10, 2013
  • Not brushed, Incorrectly sized, Overstock charging
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is going to charge me about *** dollars off the return. The issue was with the ring and the sender not me. It is shiney NOT brushed! I had it professionally sized after double checking it myself. It is much larger than the size I ordered. So much for a Christmas proposal. My good idea of ordering from Overstock quickly turned very bad!

    Read More
    alohinet December 19, 2012
  • LOVE THIS RING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several options of rings from o.co as my wedding band and this is by far my favorite. I wanted something inexpensive after horror stories of my friends losing their expensive rings. It is the perfect ring for me and is exactly what I wanted! I've received so many complements. I've never heard people commenting on a man's ring before, but this one apparently gets noticed.

    Read More
    floyd26 November 27, 2012
  • Looks nothing like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband as a replacement and it was too small. I had ordered one before from Overstock and it was way too big so I thought an 8 would fit okay but it was way too small. It also looks nothing like the picture and the description is wrong. It was polished not brushed. It was disappointing to get this ring and it not be what I expected. If you don't mind it not being brushed metal then it's a fine ring.

    Read More
    awalls1 October 19, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring because my fiance and I are a couple with not much money. We really wanted rings that we loved, that would last for a long time, and that looked expensive. This ring truly does that. The Brushed outside is perfect for my fiance because he doesn't like overly "shiny"rings. It's heavy and seems to be made quite well for such a low-priced ring. All of my fiance's rings are size 11, yet somehow this ring did not fit him in a size 11 and we had to return it for a 12. This has happened to me before with other rings I have purchased from Overstock, so be aware of that when you're making your purchase.

    Read More
    missjexie September 29, 2012
  • Fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance could not find a ring he liked so one night I Google brushed rings and overstock came up and i showed him this and then I bought it. It came in and its exactly what he wanted. We also got it engraved!! You can't beat that price either!

    Read More
    courtneyj247 August 30, 2012
  • Very Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fit well and looked very nice, but after a month there are scratches. Good ring for the price.

    Read More
    trott1nm August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links