Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Blue and Clear CZ Checkered Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and slick.!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, is very nice looking and casual, I wear it when I'm in jeans or shorts, it doesn't look big or cheap, is very well made and has a nice shine.

    Read More
    edson July 17, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and size of the ring. It fit perfectly. The very FIRST day I wore the ring, I looked down at it after a couple hours and one of the blue stones was missing! It didn't even last a day! I know it wasn't costly, but surely the ring (or stones) should have held for longer than just a few hours. I was so upset that I just threw the ring away. Not worth the time or money. This ring was very poory constructed.

    Read More
    jerrid78 March 5, 2013
  • Its just okay....
    Verified Purchase

    It is just okay. If it breaks I won't feel upset. Would have looked better if it were in a gold setting.

    Read More
    taylorhart February 16, 2013
  • Don't bother ordering
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures and description do not accurately depict or describe the product. i will be returning it for a refund. The ring was worn twice and the stones began to fall out.

    Read More
    huskerguy2012 February 7, 2013
  • A VERY UNIQUE AND STYLISH MEN'S RING!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the unique look of this ring and its hefty, solid quality and very generously sized stones! It makes a great addition to my other bling and looks great with all of it in spite of its very unique look! THESE WERE AT A HIGH SELLOUT RISK WHEN I ORDERED MINE, SO HURRY AND ORDER YOURS NOW BEFORE THEY SELL OUT! GO NOW!!!! YOU'LL BE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS WELL MADE AND VERY ATTRACTIVE RING!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lester3 January 12, 2013
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was bought as a present and fit perfect and looked just as the picture did. I would totally buy this ring again.

    Read More
    creditguy December 29, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The blue stones are raised higher than the clear. I don't think this ring would be for everybody. I'm still wearing it, but I'm sure it will wind up in my jewelry box and sit after that.

    Read More
    writer365 December 25, 2012
  • I love it, love it, love it! Sparkles and shines!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I opened the package. It's perfect, very comfortable to wear, the finish is stunning and the ring attracts a lot of attention. And with the amazing price I paid, I would not have expected this to be as beautiful as it is! I now wish it came with other gem stone colors as well! I'd buy them all!

    Read More
    rawtalent1 December 17, 2012
  • Better than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really well made and has bright colors. The finish is very bright and looks like silver. More than worth the price. We have bought about 30 different rings for ourselves and as gifts and have never been dissapointed. They are always better than expected and looks on line.

    Read More
    panda318 November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wayne m. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links