Sale Starts at: $9.03

Save $6.16 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Blue Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy with the ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks like it costs hundreds! And it is the most comfortable ring I own.

    Read More
    341jeffrey August 24, 2011
  • The ring is more beautiful than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just beautiful,I get comments on it all the time the blue coloring is just stunning.

    Read More
    panda22227 August 19, 2011
  • GET THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband four years ago... HIS "CHEAP" knock around ring... the $1600 one sits in his dresser... he loves it and I am on here again buying a replacement because he has lost some weight and his is to loose.... THIS RING HAS NOT A THING WRONG WITH IT AFTER BEING KNOCKED AROUND! BEST BUY!

    Read More
    swimisin February 2, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband to wear to work as his wedding band since he works in a rough environment. I must see it look exceptional and very classy yet manly. Brings a spark to his hand.

    Read More
    teaday June 7, 2012
  • Great durable ring for a Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first ordered this ring I wanted to get something that would match my ring because the one he got me has a blue eternity band with it. When it was mailed to me I waited about 4 days and then received it in the mail. It came in a box that was padded envelope. My fiance says he really likes the carbon design and its not big and bulky. It's definately tough enough to withstand the hands of a hard worker. :)

    Read More
    kay28891 January 6, 2012
  • This ring is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring at a really great price. I was concerned about getting it wet in fear of the Carbon Fiber Inlay getting wet, but it seems to fair just fine.

    Read More
    lang10 August 17, 2011
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and a good weight. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Robbie H. May 5, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality ring for the price, love the blue color. Wanted a men's ring to coordinate with my sapphire rings, and this worked perfect!

    Read More
    Debby N. April 6, 2017
  • slick
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the ring fits perfectly

    Read More
    slick. March 3, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    linda n March 2, 2017
  • Nice little ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good blue colored ring.

    Read More
    bignutchulavista November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Size seems big ...needed to send it back for a smaller than expected size We bought matching rings my husband loved his :)

    Read More
    Beverly R. February 18, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    very fancy ring fiancée liked it better then the other one I purchased

    Read More
    Bryann B. February 13, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price. Order next size up for 1/2 size measurements.

    Read More
    d-hawn February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this ring and wears it daily. He gets many compliments.

    Read More
    mlpaige November 25, 2015
  • Tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and very comfortable

    Read More
    lori360 October 27, 2015
  • R. Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    randolph33176 September 29, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT,HE JUST LOVE IT.VERY PRETTY.FAST SHIPPING TOO.

    Read More
    MARY A. May 2, 2015
  • It's prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is super shiny and looks really good on the hand.

    Read More
    OstkUser21003 April 25, 2015
  • matches the photo
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance really liked the ring on the website, but found that the other ring we purchased actually looked better on him than this one. He's keeping this one as a secondary ring to wear occasionally though because he does like the ring itself. The styling is a more muted blue, not quite sapphire looking when you put it next to a ring with sapphires in it.

    Read More
    Trekkiechick November 24, 2014
Sponsored Links