Sale Starts at: $9.03

Save $6.16 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Blue Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and a good weight. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Robbie H. May 5, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality ring for the price, love the blue color. Wanted a men's ring to coordinate with my sapphire rings, and this worked perfect!

    Read More
    Debby N. April 6, 2017
  • slick
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the ring fits perfectly

    Read More
    slick. March 3, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    linda n March 2, 2017
  • Nice little ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good blue colored ring.

    Read More
    bignutchulavista November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Size seems big ...needed to send it back for a smaller than expected size We bought matching rings my husband loved his :)

    Read More
    Beverly R. February 18, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    very fancy ring fiancée liked it better then the other one I purchased

    Read More
    Bryann B. February 13, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price. Order next size up for 1/2 size measurements.

    Read More
    d-hawn February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this ring and wears it daily. He gets many compliments.

    Read More
    mlpaige November 25, 2015
  • Tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and very comfortable

    Read More
    lori360 October 27, 2015
  • R. Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    randolph33176 September 29, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT,HE JUST LOVE IT.VERY PRETTY.FAST SHIPPING TOO.

    Read More
    MARY A. May 2, 2015
  • It's prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is super shiny and looks really good on the hand.

    Read More
    OstkUser21003 April 25, 2015
  • matches the photo
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance really liked the ring on the website, but found that the other ring we purchased actually looked better on him than this one. He's keeping this one as a secondary ring to wear occasionally though because he does like the ring itself. The styling is a more muted blue, not quite sapphire looking when you put it next to a ring with sapphires in it.

    Read More
    Trekkiechick November 24, 2014
  • Very handsome ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these rings. He has at least 6 in his collection with various colors and designs. The older rings still look new with no signs of wearing out or losing the shape. Just wipe it off at night and the ring is ready to go again. The sizing is right on. This is not a huge ring but the colors make it very noticeable and he gets many compliment

    Read More
    ljlovesfl2014 October 17, 2014
  • Great Ring at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this ring. I don't tell anyone what it cost. It even fooled a top Saks 5th Avenue buyer who was hounding me for what is was made of and what it cost. I managed to keep it quiet.

    Read More
    winelaw June 19, 2014
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    We got the ring for our wedding which has not taken place yet.I love the color of the ring cause it matches My engagement ring colors.The price was in my budget so overall I love your site.If I order other things on line I will definitely check your site 1st.Thank you so much overstock.com.

    Read More
    sheilarouse March 25, 2014
  • GET THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband four years ago... HIS "CHEAP" knock around ring... the $1600 one sits in his dresser... he loves it and I am on here again buying a replacement because he has lost some weight and his is to loose.... THIS RING HAS NOT A THING WRONG WITH IT AFTER BEING KNOCKED AROUND! BEST BUY!

    Read More
    swimisin February 2, 2014
  • Unique and cool
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique looking ring. Nice feel and weight when wearing.

    Read More
    glassman65 December 17, 2013
  • Unusual.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks almost like a hologram. The shading of blues is so nice.

    Read More
    verniedear December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links