| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $17.79

MSRP: $51.99

Save $34.20 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Blooming Antiqued Rose Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about a statement making ring.... not to flashy just nice b

    Read More
    Yetunde S. September 22, 2017
  • Better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Just a tiny bit bigger than I thought it would. be but I still love it. I'm trading all my sterling silver for stainless. The stainless just wears better and looks better longer.

    Read More
    aainfl September 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Rose Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my purchase. The ring looks better in person! It blooms gently across my finger with the black shading that gives the ring it's antique feel. I am going to go back and purchase several more for my nieces and look for a matching necklace for me.

    Read More
    jennifer L. August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful sized ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Great statement ring. Edges are smooth so not likely to catch on your clothes. Great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1168862 July 28, 2017
  • Beatiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks good on my finger.

    Read More
    betty g. July 19, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    fits good looks good and fits good

    Read More
    FRANCES V. June 24, 2017
  • Silver Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful I have earrings to match!

    Read More
    Tracy L. June 1, 2017
  • Rose Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring ,just the right size and its a fun piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    judyanne27 May 13, 2017
  • Stainless Steel Blooming Antiqued Rose RIng
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, heavier than I thought. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia M Evan M. May 9, 2017
  • Can't love it more!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this ring!!!!

    Read More
    Karen D. May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful rose ring
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring. I get compliments everytime I wear this.

    Read More
    Justine E. April 23, 2017
  • Lovely rose
    Verified Purchase

    Quickly became one of my favorite rings.

    Read More
    Loretta J. April 11, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute ring... Looks expensive

    Read More
    Ullean M. April 10, 2017
  • stainless steel blooming antique rose ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely true to photo shown,ring is of quality stainless steel very sturdy thick band , detailed rose exactly shown in photo..truly satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    LORI W. April 3, 2017
  • Bad return policy.
    Verified Purchase

    My first time ordering from Overstock and it will be my last. Did not receive full purchase price on return

    Read More
    Joanne V. April 1, 2017
  • Great little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just right fit and good looking.

    Read More
    Corry B. March 26, 2017
  • Rose ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, it will be one of my favorite

    Read More
    Leticia R. March 7, 2017
  • Bloomig Rose Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted!! This is a stand alone piece. The stainless steel makes it durable & shiny (no polishing). The size is decent but not too big. Smooth finish does not catch on fabrics. Love it!!

    Read More
    Kristin C. February 26, 2017
  • Marykae
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something different compared to the photo but we have to remember the lighting used always makes it look a bit better but it's that way at a jewelry store so I am not complaining, it's just a fact!

    Read More
    Mary P. February 23, 2017
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring all the time! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Celeste D. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links