Today $16.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Blooming Antiqued Rose Ring - Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Thick, sturdy and a staple must have in the jewelry world. Great with jeans yet dressy enough for a formal evening.

    Read More
    Lynne O. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It was everything I hoped it would be. Nice fit. Shiny and pretty rose. Perfect with jeans or casual dresses.

    Read More
    OstkUser2083121 April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Rose is much larger than then I thought. Quality seem good.

    Read More
    Pat H. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not same in picture got ring today and black going keep it but size right 7 for ring finger but it way dark disappoint in came in on time

    Read More
    • Stainless Steel Blooming Antiqued Rose Ring - Silver
    OstkUser673406 March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and I enjoy it 👏👏👏👏👏

    Read More
    Dafi H. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring! The black color inside the silver is very attractive

    Read More
    Sondra March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Leslie H. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, has a nice weight to it. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1922755 March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just Gorgeous! Looks worth way more than the reasonable price I paid

    Read More
    Cynthia F. March 1, 2018
  • Oregon Friend
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and durable! I am very happy with this item.

    Read More
    Helen K. February 3, 2018
  • Not oxidised
    Verified Purchase

    I love antique looks but this has a flat paint look to the antiquing or " oxidizing ".

    Read More
    gi2vesm1 January 25, 2018
  • Antiqued Rose ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandaughter loves this ring.

    Read More
    Dawn M. January 24, 2018
  • Ms. Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It’s was more beautiful in person than it’s picture!! If I had to purchase another I would!!! I’m very Happy....

    Read More
    Charisma B. December 30, 2017
  • Rose Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless steel never looked so beautiful! I have gotten many compliments on this ring, and I wear it with dress clothing AND jeans! Now that I have the matching earrings, I love wearing it even more!

    Read More
    Wanda L. December 20, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I get many compliments

    Read More
    Phyllis B. November 27, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring often. My friend commented how much she liked it so I ordered another one for her. She wears hers often also.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. November 22, 2017
  • Perfect match to other pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This ring matches rather nicely to a bracelet I've had for several years - enough so that I got compliments and queries about where I got "the set".

    Read More
    ajp722 November 20, 2017
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured. It's fairly substantial but not to big! Looks pretty on!

    Read More
    jmos04 October 30, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, pretty detail fits well

    Read More
    Tammie B. October 7, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute ring... Looks expensive. Wore this ring over the summer everyday, i got so many compliments everyone wanted to know where i got this rich looking ring. I love Overstock

    Read More
    Ullean M. September 28, 2017