Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Black and White Plated Screw Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a great hit. This was a graduation gift for my best friends son. He flipped out and wears it every day with pride. NOT a wedding ring look, just perfectly masculine. Surprise.....thanks so much.

    Read More
    Elaine W. May 24, 2017
  • OC
    Verified Purchase

    A ring you can just slip on and be dressed for the occassion

    Read More
    chalmers7 May 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks nice but fell apart after a few times of use

    Read More
    korsahs January 5, 2016
  • screw problems
    Verified Purchase

    The screws came out easily

    Read More
    samwat November 12, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece as well I have so may favorite pieces from you guys I want to wear of it at the same time lol.

    Read More
    madambition May 23, 2013
  • Nice change of pace
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the image, a nice looking ring. Change of pace for me, since I have stainless, some black pieces as well. This one compliments the two-tone bracelets and watches I have. Fits very well, looks good.

    Read More
    timc1116 April 24, 2013
  • Great ring. Fit is accurate, solid and looks grea
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring at a great price. Looks great. Goes with all my silver and black items to enhance my look. I would recommend this ring to anyone. The sizing was perfect.

    Read More
    tomd70 March 19, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    my son wanted this ring - we received it and he immediatly liked it - it is similar to a bracelet he owns, he is very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    flutterby2115 February 26, 2013
  • Junk Ring Dont Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The screws that hold it together came loose and I tried to screw it back in and the reason it came loose in the first place was the threads were stripped out... So it now in my top dresser.

    Read More
    joshi1 January 24, 2013
  • Ring for everyone
    Verified Purchase

    a ring for everyone with nice style, size and look. I love it.

    Read More
    carnobo19 January 20, 2013
  • Perfect size, perfect weight, perfect style
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best Men's rings I've purchased. It's got a good weight to it (not too heavy and not light). The size and style are both sporty and classy.

    Read More
    youngbrian January 2, 2013
  • this was a dumpy buy
    Verified Purchase

    i had the ring 2 hours and the screws came out of this ring. i lost two screws but all i am going to do is maybe salvage the ring with an eye glass screw and repair kit. if u buy from over stock the best chioce is to get items with least pieces to the item as possible. fewest stones an all. i have bought alot of rings from this site and only have two items i am unhappy about. nice looks to cheap costs.

    Read More
    mrpreston80 January 1, 2013
  • AMAZING RING - UNIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    a very unique ring. if you like items that are different and no one else has -- this is your ring

    Read More
    unclecoolsnoopy December 20, 2012
  • Very large
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was simply too large and heavy to wear. It was bulky and not very attractive on.

    Read More
    kckennedy December 15, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring goes great with my Yurman leather bracelet.*************************

    Read More
    jazzizzy October 31, 2012
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Bought 2. They are manly enough for a mans man yet elegant enough for a woman.

    Read More
    ddave29 October 27, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very masculine but I really like it! It looks exactly as it is pictured here. And the size 8 was perfect.

    Read More
    lov2vacuum September 29, 2012
  • Manly Man's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks and wears like a more expensive piece. Extremely happy with the purchase. Overstock.com My favorite place to shop.

    Read More
    cali1customer May 5, 2012
  • Unique Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. There is really nothing like it I have ever seen before. It really compliments some of my other rings and I highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    therussianjudge March 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boston01 April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links