Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Black Plated Cross Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • hate it
    Verified Purchase

    it is huge.... way too bug

    Read More
    Catherine L. December 9, 2015
  • Cool cross...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cross, I've had it for about 2 weeks and I went to put it on yesterday and the clasp was broken. Now I have to get it fixed.

    Read More
    Johnny December 23, 2013
  • Not as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the necklace for a gift....it was delivered very quick, but it was much larger and heavier than I thought the young man would wear....very disappointing

    Read More
    bonniehoosier May 7, 2013
  • It was way to large for a necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is beautiful just too big for a necklace. Should have give a size to compare it to.

    Read More
    lonzay May 3, 2013
  • this cross is beautiiful
    Verified Purchase

    we were very impressed with the quality, size and weight of this item. It was truely more than we had expectet

    Read More
    jf57 March 5, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is a good deal...It's large , nice but not a spectacular piece. Good accessory for the price

    Read More
    seb78 December 28, 2012
  • Cross looks great but falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    This is for the quality of the product only. I was very pleased with the shipping and order service. However, after only two weeks, the outer silver cross has come off of it. It has fallen apart. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    jsanderford December 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser593310 September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tolgen1 April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links