Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.38

MSRP: $63.99

Save $48.61 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Black Carbon Fiber Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson liked it, good for the price

    Read More
    Dorothy K. January 12, 2017
  • MSgt Liberty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Well pleased and will order again

    Read More
    Alvey V. November 4, 2016
  • Mizz D.
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it as a gift, not sure how i is holding up.

    Read More
    nanntgoat June 29, 2016
  • God is Good!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves wearing this to school.

    Read More
    muffin714 January 12, 2016
  • mary harsh
    Verified Purchase

    gave A few for gifts thay were loved

    Read More
    Mary H. January 6, 2016
  • Beth_in_MD
    Verified Purchase

    Like the pendant, however, the chain rusted when worn in the hot weather.

    Read More
    Beth K. December 30, 2015
  • Gift purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for son. Should have looked closer at chain, he prefers a different design. No problem will purchase a chain. Very nice cross.

    Read More
    d0bee December 26, 2015
  • Love the cross
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cross...put it on a different chain and use for me. Was going to give it as a gift but love it so much I kept it. :-)

    Read More
    Tacy O. December 23, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice cross, son should love it ! ! !

    Read More
    lisa V. December 18, 2015
  • Nice simple cross
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cross but the chain is like a light switch chain and really cheapon s the look.

    Read More
    Texashappy December 4, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, I get alot of compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    sandra1111 December 1, 2015
  • Southern girl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift and it was well received. Very nice quality

    Read More
    Brenda S. April 21, 2015
  • tina the great
    Verified Purchase

    got what I wanted and it looked even better in person

    Read More
    tina s. December 26, 2014
  • Nice but carbon fiber fell out!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cross as many people have mentioned, but the lower carbon fiber piece fell out after 3 months. It is around my neck and it was never jarred or bumped. Overstock customer support is looking into it.

    Read More
    F1wanabe November 30, 2014
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item very quickly and it looks just like the picture. My son loves it.

    Read More
    Diane October 22, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, quick delivery. Very pleased with the entire experience.

    Read More
    mfrancies December 17, 2013
  • Sweet for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cross as a novice into the world of stainless and carbon fiber jewelry. I wanted a solid and masculine way to show my faith in a way that is literally indestructible. Since carbon fiber is stronger than steel, I felt this would be a great way to do just that. I ordered this both because I liked the pictures and most importantly, the price. I didn't know what to expect. When I got the package and opened it, I discovered a piece that was more lavish than I had expected, it is quite stunning and bold. The quality seems to be top notch. I would love to order more to give as gifts! I was impressed with the overall value and the look of the final product. I would recommend it to everyone its well worth the money and looks alot more expensive than it really was!!! God Bless!

    Read More
    mjwil5446 December 9, 2013
  • My new cross is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chain for 3 crosses and a medallion with a cross carved into its metal, and I found this on O.com instead and I love it. It fits well, the chain does not break, and it is very attractive. It also fits with the clothes I wear. I would love to see more of this companies products.

    Read More
    timuqua1513 October 28, 2013
  • Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my son and he liked it. Not much more to say.

    Read More
    bronxgirl1974 March 22, 2013
  • Fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rather cheaply made and comes with a cheap beaded chain.

    Read More
    jerry314 January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links