Starting at: $14.99

Save $93.00 (86%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Ball-bar Chain Inlay Domed High Polished Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Versatile ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, not too big, not too small.

    Read More
    David February 5, 2016
  • quality construction...very comfortable & fun, too
    Verified Purchase

    Inside band is rounded...No edges to catch on things.. the decorate ball and chain center piece moves,too

    Read More
    thebeadyeye September 30, 2015
  • Ball Bar Chain Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was perfect. My husband loved it.

    Read More
    NIF September 14, 2015
  • Nice Stainless Steel Ball-Bar Inlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this ring. I was hoping it would not be really flimsy or cheap. Turns out that it is nicer than I had anticipated. I would certainly recommend this seller to friends and family alike

    Read More
    stomasa August 20, 2015
  • chain inlay???????
    Verified Purchase

    i was disappointed with this ring when i got it, the inlay is so squished, that you have to look close to even see what it is,,,,,,,,,,,,,,i use it for a thumb ring, as its a narrow width

    Read More
    ladywatcher November 25, 2014
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a thumb ring and it is nice but not quite as wide as I prefer them. That is my oversight on the sizing and irregardless I am wearing it and it is comfortable and great for everyday. I would love this ring a little wider and the beading more prominent and I would buy again!!

    Read More
    ahappy65 September 2, 2014
  • STAINLESS STEEL BALL CHAIN IN LAY MENS RING
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING AGAIN WAS SMALLER TAN WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE BUT NOW IVE COME TO REALIZE TO LOOK BETTER AT THE MEASURMENTS TO MAKE SURE IM GWTTING WHAT I WANT.

    Read More
    sassylorena1969 June 7, 2014
  • awesome and comfortable ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended Overstock.com to everybody I talk too

    Read More
    crossswann December 6, 2013
  • Is this a Man's ring??
    Verified Purchase

    This ring should be marketed as a women's ring. there is nothing masculine about it! Enough said!

    Read More
    gmcnyc April 24, 2013
  • Sturdy but light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It is a good fit and it complements another ring on the same finger.

    Read More
    oregonmom April 16, 2013
  • Awesum ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is wonderful...very comfortable and looks great!

    Read More
    olewize1 April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful designed Ball and Chain Inlay Ring!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!!! Perfectly shaped!!! Inlay is beautiful!!! I really love it!!! I would definitely recommend this ring to my friends!!!! The price is so reasonable!!! Overstock.com carries the best items around!!!!

    Read More
    pinky6006 March 23, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I wear it all the time it was worth the money and wouldn't trade it for the world and it fits perfectly

    Read More
    kdunn0506 November 20, 2012
  • great everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring for everyday. looks good and is rugged at the same time. don't need to worry about damage.

    Read More
    smmequine November 19, 2012
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price. Exactly as pictured. Fits well.

    Read More
    sujo32 November 13, 2012
  • nicetouch
    Verified Purchase

    great to have as an extra go out ring. A great add on to an outfit!

    Read More
    bonerpride November 6, 2012
  • Pinky ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pinky ring, shiny. I'd recamend this. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    rusty60 August 13, 2012
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Product was all I expected and am satisfied with it. thank you I thought the composition was neat and attractive. Packagung good an delivery on time. Sorry, another twenty five words would just be fluff. Sincerely Dacheff

    Read More
    dacheff June 6, 2012
  • the ring wheres nice
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is the best ring i have bought on o.com . i where it to work every day of the week. it still looks new.

    Read More
    slimtiny May 29, 2012
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring! i bought this ring for myself and my wife. She loved it and i love it. great quality!

    Read More
    corrinae February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links