| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $188.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 9mm Mariner Link Necklace (24-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome weight and look
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a heavy weight SS necklace this is for you. Really like the mariner look. Highly recommend. Timely shipment. Had mine foe a month now, no issues.

    Read More
    Airmutt February 21, 2017
  • kat
    Verified Purchase

    much larger than pitchured

    Read More
    OstkUser208249 September 23, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    RICHARD D. December 9, 2015
  • stainless steel necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this a ton. My husband does not wear it.

    Read More
    renwic December 1, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Large, solid, good looking design for a guy

    Read More
    Dave L. October 12, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chain , I wish they had more styles and different lengths , I would definitely buy more !!!

    Read More
    Roy M. September 2, 2015
  • eva.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this product. Very well made.

    Read More
    etleva August 21, 2015
  • Love this Man's Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my 44 year old son. He fits into the "big man" description. He has a large neck and therefore we purchased the 24" size. He loved the stainless steel as it will not turn, as the silver does. It is large enough that it really stands out and looks very masculine. He is now interested in the bracelet that matches.

    Read More
    Janet January 12, 2015
  • Stainless steel 9mm Mariner Link Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received your Mens Stainless Steel 9mm Mariner Link Necklace the day of 6-25-14. It was well packed in a nice wooden box and was well packed. The Mariners Link necklace was gorgeous and when trying it on it was smooth on my neck no sharp or annoying scratches. I am really happy with this necklace as it was shiny,new , with large links, bold and masculine look that I desire from all necklaces that I have purchased. I am happy that I bought your product and the price was right for this unusual large necklace. Thank You, for making these beautiful and unique necklaces that us customers have taking a like to and purchasing it. sierra

    Read More
    sierra800bobcat June 26, 2014
  • Some of the link pins were broken.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed to find that a few of the pins that hold the link together were sticking out/broken. I opted to have it repaired instead of sending it back. The jeweler fixed the obvious ones but said that the others would most likely have to be replaced soon. Granted the chain was only $90, but I would expect it to not fall apart immediately.

    Read More
    jwalls66 July 24, 2013
  • Too long
    Verified Purchase

    OK with everything, except the length. My guy is a big and tall man and it was too long for him.

    Read More
    kmac3398 November 30, 2012
  • Perfect for him, he loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. I bought it as a set and my man loves it! We are very happy with the purchase, it was my first time ordering from your site and it was a great experience.

    Read More
    envy1982 August 3, 2012
  • Pretty but too heavy for my hubby.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty necklace for a twenty something, but I was looking for a chain for my husbands 50th. He looked more like a hip hopster than a business man. Very thick chain. Not the look I was looking for.

    Read More
    erinaw February 18, 2012
  • good chain for the girls too!!

    Found this chain at a local jewelers and it has a great look. Buy it for your guy and then borrow it. It has the now look and goes with any thing you wear. I'm small but this gives a bang just like the big rings everyone is sporting.

    Read More
    happyzoey January 10, 2012
  • Manly Man's Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a necklace for a manly man! I bought this for my hubby for Christmas and he and I both loved it! Great buy. Looks very expensive!

    Read More
    tanayz23 January 3, 2012
  • MANLY Necklace coming your way!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband because he kept wearing my necklace. This necklace arrived in a nice bag and had a nice shrink-wrap around the item so it wouldn't be scratched. It seemed a little wider than I expected, but it looks great and he was pretty happy.

    Read More
    deb0810 August 31, 2011
  • Excellent craftmenship and durabiity!
    Verified Purchase

    My 17 yr. old son loves his necklace! It is masculine and chunky and very good looking!

    Read More
    laura2002 August 2, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was better in person than the picture. It's a must have!

    Read More
    jacksonvilleflorida July 12, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Mariner Link Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking fo a chain like this for the last year or so. I'm glad to say I have found the perfect match at a great price. The chain feels rugged and wears with any thing.

    Read More
    phatkid11 April 14, 2011
  • Mens Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is thick and nice looking. I bought for my husband with a cross. It is great quality and looks nice on his neck exspecially that he is a big guy. Trust me you if you want to buy an nice necklace, this is the one to purchase. Great price.

    Read More
    1tblafford February 24, 2011
Sponsored Links