| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $34.64

Save $3.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 9.5mm Curb Link Necklace (24-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with the chain and it has done great through a few years of wear and tear, but the chain links are larger then expected. Was looking for something smaller

    Read More
    Nicole C. January 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color. Great price. Arrived quickly. True to picture.

    Read More
    nstek March 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband to replace another necklace. Love it! It has been a couple of years since the purchase and he wears it every day and it still looks the same as it did the day we received it. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    hllb1097 April 28, 2014
  • heavy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality , heavier than I expected Pretty

    Read More
    oldnurse6 July 27, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for my husband. Arrived in nice leather pouch? My husband absolutely loves the thickness and durability of this product. Has been wearing for about 2 months non stop and hasn't had to polish yet. WELL WORTH THE PRICE.

    Read More
    sindysk1 February 12, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A XMAS GIFT FOR MY SON AND HE JUST SAID IT WAS REAL NICE AND HE PUT IT ON RIGHT THERE AND HAS WORN IT EVER SINCE THANKS

    Read More
    headme January 1, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Curb Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this chain. It comes in a nice leather pouch and is carefully wrapped. The chain is beautiful, heavy,and very well made. Definitely a Man's chain, if you like stainless steel jewelery you will love this one.

    Read More
    seabrz9401 December 28, 2012
  • Strong piece of jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece for my husband. It last very well through showers, swimming and other activities. He's had it for months now, and it looks exactly the same.

    Read More
    brigitte22 October 11, 2012
  • looks more black than stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    looked alot nicer than it actually is. Plus it's not returnable so I'm stuck with it

    Read More
    bill517 November 30, 2011
  • VERY HAPPY TO HAVE ORDERED IT
    Verified Purchase

    GIVEN AS A GIFT SO i HAVE NO PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WITH IT. i ASSUME THAT THE RECEIVER IS VERY PLEASED BY THE LOOKS AND IS ENJOYING IT.

    Read More
    gunhild November 12, 2011
  • Great Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this chain I love but one thing if you have a pendant on it the chain looks deformed and acts like it, it flips for no reason but other than that I love the chain and the quality. I've had it for some time now and yet has it turned or broke, its very durable and heavy may be impossible to break. Great Product im gonna order the bracelet next. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    martydawg October 12, 2011
  • Men's neck Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the item as it was too manish for the young lady I was ordering it for. I didn't realize how big 8 mm was.

    Read More
    mysqeeks September 20, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this chain is perfect for a simple person that likes some bling, i recommend it very highly to anyone wanting a chain

    Read More
    mack69 July 29, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to find a necklace for my 16 year old grandson and it is very hard. Most of what's availlable is for women. I found this necklace on overstock and it fit the bill perfectly. I gave it to him last weekend and he was thrilled. It has enough weight on it to feel more manly for him. He hasn't taken it off since I gave it to him.

    Read More
    jdoucette June 8, 2011
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks great on the website, but when I got it, it really looks so cheap, just looks like a regular chain or something....looks really really cheap and I want to return it right away!!!

    Read More
    hannipeng April 11, 2011
  • Very nice masculine chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern link that looks great on a man. It is not for someone who likes a completely understated look. This chain will be noticed!

    Read More
    blessedfam March 29, 2011
  • manly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real man's necklace(neck piece?) It's heavy and thick and strong. My man loves it!!

    Read More
    disneydee February 7, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was exactly what I wanted. Very high quality.

    Read More
    maryfar January 28, 2011
  • stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I bought stainless steel jewerly and was impressed when it came in. It was a gift for my son and it was a nice size and weight for a man.

    Read More
    sassiefrog January 4, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect when I bought this. Being skeptical about buying stuff over the internet and all. Once it showed up (reasonable shipping time) I was highly impressed with it. I have only taken it off to sleep...I've worn this necklace when working out, swimming, or just going to work. It shows no signs of wear and I am as happy with it as the day I received it. Will buy again from Overstock.

    Read More
    steelacct October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links