Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $95.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 6mm Box Chain Necklace (20-30 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chain and I got a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Jonathan D. August 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice necklace love it fits nice

    Read More
    Shayla V. April 13, 2015
  • Nice Chain!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Men's silver chain for the price. Makes a bold statement. I wear this a lot but too heavy to wear to bed.

    Read More
    danpod15 June 7, 2013
  • Good Price...Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my boyfriend who's tall and muscular, the length is great and we both love it....Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    meka329 January 19, 2013
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention to the description. I hurriedly placed my order. It did not work for my purpose, but it was a very nice chain. My husband said it was heavy. Too bad I had to return it.

    Read More
    buckeyebabe January 8, 2013
  • Looks aren't everything!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was just as described, was the perfect weight and length and just what my husband was looking for. Unfortunately he could not wear it because it kept pinching his skin. The links grabbed his skin constantly and it was too painful to wear. Unfortunately we had to return it.

    Read More
    barbottawa July 1, 2012
  • Good looks-- not so good feel
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great....Would work well for anyone with No hair on face, neck, or chest. However, for those with ANY hair in these areas this is not for you! Pulls hair something terrible! If my fiance didn't like the way it looks so much I would have returned it. It rips his hair and catches and pulls even his beard scruff. He has stopped wearing it everyday as it is very painful and bothersome. He wears his ring on this necklace so when he doesn't want to wear it because it pulls his hair it is very disheartening.

    Read More
    bigtimecowgirl June 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVED this chain. It is heavy and just the perfect width. Very please with the overall product.

    Read More
    vmayne January 21, 2012
  • Nice 30 Inch Stainless Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Real Nice Chain. If You Like SIlver Try Stainless Steel. Been Wearing It for Two Years and Like it much Better in every way. Would recommend Overstock make more 30 Inch Chains Avaliable In Stainless. I would purchase A Lot More In This Size.

    Read More
    babiface1 January 4, 2012
  • this is a very nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the purchase. Only thing is that one of the interlocking boxes is completely unfinished and dull and has the closure part exposed. I'm going to attempt to get an exchange for another. Other than that, I like it.

    Read More
    ejeffers1 July 24, 2011
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the matching bracelet as Father's Day gifts for my husband. He loves them. NIce additions.

    Read More
    mrsville July 8, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    i really like this necklase. its great quality. i bought it for my boyfriend as a gift, and haven't given it to him just yet. i think he'll like it as well. the only thing that concerns me is its length. i wish it was made longer. i'm not 100% sure where it'll sit on him, but wherever it sits, it'll look nice!

    Read More
    jazzysmom09 May 27, 2011
  • Not 24 inches in length
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is only 22" long, not 24" as stated. It is very thick and heavy and arrived quickly, but it's too short.

    Read More
    gwendolyn2010 March 23, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this in the mail, and I am thrilled! I know a lot of men have purchased this, but as a woman I thought this bold necklace would look great with many items in my wardrobe. Turns out I was right because it's gorgeous!!! The polished finish makes it look more like white gold, and the seams are between the links so they aren't seen when wearing the necklace. This was packed beautifully with the full length of the necklace having been wrapped in protective plastic so it wouldn't get scratched in shipping. I am very impressed.

    Read More
    rhodiva February 26, 2011
  • Great Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my hubby & he loves it; wears it everyday. Good weight and scale and it was shipped/ received on time!

    Read More
    urmyonlysunshine January 9, 2011
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son in early summer. He really likes it - imaged that - and it looks great on him. The links are 6mm, as stated, but he is a tall, broad shouldered football player, and it fits his body build perfectly. I would highly recommend it for looks, durability and value.

    Read More
    msfashion1 September 1, 2010
  • Awesome Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with Overstock.com. When I recieved the necklace it looked even better in person than it did in the picture. Shipping was so fast that I recieved the items before a big concert and was able to wear it to the show. I was getting compliments on the necklace all night! Jon

    Read More
    jgoldin72 August 7, 2010
  • stainless steel necklace
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this necklace because he can wear it in our pool without harming it in any way

    Read More
    blonde52 July 19, 2010
  • my bix chain
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my husband's birthday, and he wore it as soon as he opened it> Another unique thing was the nice pouch it came in. Thank you for have such great prices... that helps too. I will be making lots of purchases in the future. Thanks

    Read More
    farleylevi January 14, 2010
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great. Very versatile. I gave it to my husband for Christmas & he loved it. He thought I paid a fortune.

    Read More
    slotmachinequeenetta December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links