| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $24.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 58-mm Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly heavy for my taste but beautiful.

    Read More
    dmscott July 14, 2017
  • nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they would be black. Came in silver. Very heavy. But nice.

    Read More
    rowlina August 29, 2015
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Not good for a smaller person. Had to give them to my neighbor.

    Read More
    massfolks April 26, 2015
  • Great hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Bought myself and my BFF a pair ! Very nice size ans great value. Well made. Color great and secure clasp. Love it.

    Read More
    violetaster February 10, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings - I wear them to both work and church.

    Read More
    smb828 November 29, 2013
  • Love theses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, good quality will most definitely buy again.

    Read More
    cassb July 1, 2013
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these often at night going out for the evening. My husband always said my other smaller earrings couldn't be seen through my hair. These feel fun and flirty.

    Read More
    An overstock fan March 29, 2013
  • Wow these are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these when my favorite pair of earrings disappeared. I must say, I love these soooo much more. They look similar to my other ones but they are bigger (which is what I love!!!) I'm so happy with these, they are really sturdy, shiny and just perfect. I hope to find the same pair online with different designs/colors ect, cuz these rock!

    Read More
    shutupcrime March 9, 2012
  • Big earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great, and great and really big and a litter heavy, could not wear as a everyday earring.

    Read More
    kidzcut16 December 5, 2011
  • The perfect size hoops!
    Verified Purchase

    I expect to wear these earrings almost everyday...stainless steel was the right choice for durability...

    Read More
    Miss92618 July 26, 2011
  • ???
    Verified Purchase

    Just like mini skirts, some earrings have age limits. These earrings are awesome in quality, but very heavy and large. Being over 40, it wasn't appropriate for me. I gave it to a 24 y/o friend.

    Read More
    sirkitty May 29, 2011
  • AN ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to compensate for my tremendously short new hair style & they are PERFECT. Initially, they felt a bit heavy but I adjusted after a few days. I have sensitive ears so these are wonderful. The size and style are great; especially for such a low price. You can't go wrong with these hoops!!!

    Read More
    qduz2 March 4, 2011
  • Perfect Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched high and low for the perfect hoop earrings and have finally found them. Great size, color, shine, weight & price. I was a little nervous about how heavy they would be because of their size. To my surprised they were very light almost weightless!! Overall, they have proven to be the IDEAL hoop earrings!! I am going to order another pair because I'm afraid that if for some reason I lose these down the road, It will be almost impossible to find another like them!!

    Read More
    toni2000 January 25, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pairs of these earrings...one for my daughter and one for my granddaughter. They are well made and beautiful. I would have given them five stars but they are a little on the heavy side. Other than that they are lovely.

    Read More
    lkberg January 7, 2011
  • Love these!

    I brought a pair of these a year ago and I absolutely loved them! They never tarnished or faded on me. Unfortunately, I lost one of the pair recently and now purchasing another pair to replace them. Better than silver, in my opinion!

    Read More
    tytianacs December 2, 2010
  • don't kid yourself
    Verified Purchase

    Very trendy earrings, you really don't want to kid yourself about wearing large hoops because these are large. Not as heavy as I thought and beautiful for my 18-year-old. High polish and great with casual cotton blouses and long hair.

    Read More
    noticeablejewels October 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elizabeth o. August 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynne W. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links