| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 24-inch Woven Pattern Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice appearance
    Verified Purchase

    great quality overall... highly recommended

    Read More
    CHIDI K. October 4, 2015
  • Nice Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband, but it wasn't quite long enough. So I passed it onto my young nephew.

    Read More
    treeceaz February 8, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chain for my husband and he loves it. It looked so nice on him because it is big and masculine with a good weight.

    Read More
    luvacp June 10, 2011
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This bold necklace is great for men, but women can wear it, too. It looks beautiful with my business attire, and I feel comfortable taking it with me when I travel. The high-polish finish makes it look high-end and professional. I always wanted a big, white gold spiga link like this, but couldn't afford it. This is the next best thing. Also, the packaging is fantastic and keeps the necklace from getting scratched in shipping.

    Read More
    rhodiva March 15, 2011
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this stainless steel chain. It is exactly what I expected and was a better price than found for the same quality chain elsewhere. I received it in the expected time frame as well. It was a gift for my 16 yr old son and he put it on right away and hasn't taken it off since!

    Read More
    phyllis22 January 4, 2011
  • We Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a s Christmas Gift for the man in my life and he loved it. He has not taken it off and does all the "manly" things with it like wearing it to work showering in it and the act of the mattter is it still looks great.

    Read More
    ladyrae3259 January 3, 2011
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived without a link at the closure. It also looks and feels cheaply made.

    Read More
    florida1976 December 6, 2010
  • great present for teenager son
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for his birthday and he loves it. It was a little larger than I had thought but he loves the length and width. It was definiitely a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    dianeh359 June 10, 2010
Sponsored Links