Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 20-inch Wheat Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Used as extra chain for men's cross I purchased

    Read More
    terri h. April 12, 2016
  • Very nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    The first chain that I received had a flaw where the lobster claw connects to the chain. The claw was not put on properly, and there was a knot that I was unable to fix. So, I phoned Overstock.com and received a replacement within a few days. The chain is perfect. I just love how it shines. I also love the pattern. It is very sturdy, and has a very good weight to it. It holds my heavy St. Benedict wooden medal perfectly.

    Read More
    killer6 February 4, 2013
  • wrong title description
    Verified Purchase

    Title is totally wrong. It's 24 inches long, not 20.

    Read More
    will35216 January 24, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This chain bent and knotted from day one. It became so knotted that we had to take the clasp on in order to remove my son's cross. My son has only had this chain two weeks and it became so distorted and knotted that we had to purchase another one.

    Read More
    kari61 January 6, 2013
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    These turned out to be to thick and not such good quality.

    Read More
    desmor December 8, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made, quality material chain you can spend your money on, and it's just great price that I am thinking...."good deal!". Also it's perfect weight, not too heavy but solid.

    Read More
    thomas11204 September 22, 2012
  • This chain is well made
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is well made.I was expecting more shine, so I was dissapointed.Gave it to my grandson.

    Read More
    maryanns156 June 13, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong size sent, return and credit was handled within a reasonable amount of time.

    Read More
    jml63 March 9, 2012
  • Nicely Made Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chain for my husband to go with a cross I bought at O.co as well. The chain he had was too thick for the cross, so I bought this wheat chain for it. This is perfect for the cross! The chain has a nice width and weight for a man, plus it is 20", whereas most gent's chains are 22' or 24'. My husband like a shorter chain. A women can wear this chain as well!

    Read More
    loulou1o1 June 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suedean June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links