Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Fused Glass Red/ Black Cubist Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black, red & white earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect accompaniment for that black and red outfit. Looks smart!

    Read More
    snowwhite70 December 30, 2012
  • the earrings was cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    the first wearing of the earring, the jewelry part broke off and was lost. I was wearing just the hoop until my daughter noticed that it was missing.

    Read More
    getquik66 May 31, 2012
  • Expensive looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend who is a fan of the University of GA and goes to the games. Their colors are red and black and these just go great with that theme without looking tacky.

    Read More
    amyta January 6, 2011
  • mmbugster
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!!! They are really pretty and I tend to wear alot of black so they will really stand out!!!!

    Read More
    mmbugster April 5, 2010
  • glass earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these earrings! I purchase fused class pendants from a friend who makes them, but she doesn't do earrings so I was excited to see that you carry a selection of them. I was able to find two so far that go well with my pendants. The colors and sizes are accurate and I hope to order more in the future.

    Read More
    kraftyk March 5, 2010
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    They are a bit bigger (and heavier) than I expected, but they are still very cool and funky. They are definitely cool and funky (and a great pick me up when in power black for an all day meeting)

    Read More
    earringsrmyweakness February 14, 2010
  • 60's chic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they remind me of the Mondrian designs of the 60's. They also liven up my mostly b/w work wardrobe.

    Read More
    smithcountygirl December 13, 2009
  • FusedGlassEarrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little chic earrings to bring a flash of color to a black, white, or red outfit. These are lightweight and just right for business or casual and easy to wear. Love them.

    Read More
    firmfoamfan December 5, 2009
  • My Second Pair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I told you guys I'd get another pair!! These are adorable, cute , "fly" as the young folk say, and fun. I have the perfect shirt to wear with these but that won't be the only time I wear these. I think I like this color more that the Square Fused Glass Multicolor ones I got this summer.Don't hesitate to buy these. They look like the picture and are better in person.

    Read More
    Springtime October 25, 2009
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are very pretty and can be coordinated with so many different outfits whether you're dressing for the office or some fun. If you're thinking about ordering them - go ahead. You won't be disappointed. :)

    Read More
    1stlight October 3, 2009
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty earring,match my red and black jacket so well

    Read More
    minminjiang August 1, 2009
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of black/red/white, and these are perfect. I found them to be lighweight - I won't wear earrings that pull my ears - and they're eye-catching; I get compliments every time I wear them. Fused glass is so attractive; these in particular are terrific. And you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    elderbee July 27, 2009
  • Square Fused Red/Black Cubist Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little heavy but I kept them - red earrings are are hard to find. You can find all kind of red stones, but everyday, casual earrings are scarce.I was asked if they were Tommy Hillfinger - so they must have looked pretty good. I never thought about a brand name - that's not what is important, I was looking for a red earring I could wear with casual clothes.

    Read More
    tx2009md June 25, 2009