Read All Reviews for Sparkling Sideways Cross Bracelet with Extension

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • dainty but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    dainty but beautiful was surprised it was nicer than the picture recommend it.

    Read More
    whitey12 May 2, 2015
  • Sparking Sideways Cross
    Verified Purchase

    It is attractive on line; however, when you receive it the quality is not as nice. Also it is difficult to clasp the bracelet on your own as the hoop is very small !

    Read More
    caaguila October 22, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The item look good online and in person but after wearing the necklace one time in the shower it faded. If I the bracelet had been worn during the same time I'm pretty sure the same would have happen being it was a set.

    Read More
    honeybagger May 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous and beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this particullary unique type of bracelet for a couple of months and while browsing Overstock.com website I was totally excited when I came across this bracelet which has extensions, simply because this was exactly what I wanted. I would suggest this to anyone who loves classy jewelry. Fantastic buy as well.

    Read More
    kenyattacooks May 2, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL, my daughter loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a valentine's gift for my daughter. She was speechless, she loved it. She think I spent a lot more than what I actually spent. She thought it cost more than it actually did.

    Read More
    7434122 March 19, 2013
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very small. It said a one inch extension, don't know what that is. I measured the bracelet and it was only 6 inches. I am small boned too and didn't fit. Seems more like a kids bracelet. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    miss92 February 17, 2013
  • So many compliments!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received so many compliments with the bracelet, not only is it unique but its dainty and looks good on my wrist, will be buying more for my nieces.

    Read More
    lese5167 January 17, 2013
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, I received many compliments on the bracelet the first day I wore it. However, the cheap quality of the bracelet made it that one day was all I had it for, as it snapped off while I was changing.

    Read More
    sfrazier12 January 12, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    i dont even had a change to wear it,couse the first time it came and i tried its just broke couse the chain so delicate.. and i dont return it either couse the hustle and cost of the shipping! Very disappointed.. :(

    Read More
    uphieck December 16, 2012
  • Pretty but faulty
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was very pretty, however the clasp did not have a spring mechanism, so when you pulled it back it stayed back. You had to physically push it forward to close. With that said, the bail was way too small to fit in the clasp securely. The bracelet runs small as well. I wanted to love this piece, however the craftsmanship just want there.

    Read More
    mar2134 November 12, 2012
  • BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BRACELET BROKE AS SOON AS I PUT IT ON, SENT IT BACK

    Read More
    jettun November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links