Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Sterling Silver Yellow Jasper and Turquoise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fair jewlery
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    bearhugs February 27, 2017
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ho-hum...tarnishes very quickly.

    Read More
    Paul K. August 20, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is definitely more beautiful in person. Sizing is spot on. The ring is not too wide so fits very comfortably on the finger. Definitely a keeper!

    Read More
    jomama1960 November 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I purchased this ring. Although I'm a little bit sad about the sizing issue. I wear a size 9 on my ring fingers (both hands). But since this ring is wider, and I wanted to be able to wear it on my middle finger too, I ordered up, and chose a size 10. However, it only fits on my ring fingers, so the ring runs a full size small, or at least the one I received does.

    Read More
    socalshopper2008 May 13, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Not too big but still bold and the image on screen doesn't do it justice. Much nicer looking in person.

    Read More
    tevi March 2, 2012
  • Nice ring, ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself arrived promtly and as advertised. My wife liked the ring and found it to be unique. However, the first time she wore it the center stone fell out. Luckily she noticed it right away and was able to glue it back in. The ring still looks nice and you can't tell it fell out but its embarrasing when the stone falls out the first time wearing it.

    Read More
    rjpj2130 February 29, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique ring that can go with many outfits. it's a great buy for the price. I would recommend.

    Read More
    snr1980 January 25, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is an unusual combination and I love it, well made and true to size

    Read More
    brunnete45 November 4, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this and 2 others at the same time. love them all. well done, and have enjoyed..

    Read More
    ringslover54 September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links