Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Sterling Silver Turquoise Oval Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Southwest Moon Sterling Silver Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is another one of my wife s favorites Turquoise rings she wears it often.

    Read More
    michael s. December 29, 2015
  • this ring is really attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very attractive on my small hand, The silver is shiny and the stone is thick

    Read More
    1groovin June 19, 2013
  • This product is not what is described.
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise is simulated, not an actual gem as implied in the description. and the size of the stone is smaller than shown. The turquoise does look and feel simulated. The sterling silver is good quality but it doesn't help the woverall appearance of the ring. I don't feel it's worth the price.

    Read More
    qianna March 2, 2013
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it, until about 2 hours after wearing it the stone fell out. I shouldn't say stone, because it's a piece of plastic. I'm very upset and i should have read the reviews before purchasing it.

    Read More
    slinneman December 28, 2012
  • A beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a perfect turquoise stone in a sturdy silver setting. The oval shape is becoming on any finger and I love the silver engraved piece along one side. I goes well with any other turquoise piece. I think I have seen matching earrings, but that's too "matchy" for me. If you like turquoise, you will wear this ring with pride.

    Read More
    margellen December 7, 2012
  • Stone was out of setting upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package it was in two pieces. The "stone" had fallen out completely. After looking at the "stone", it was quite evident that it is nothing more than PLASTIC and not a stone at all. I will never order another Southwest Moon item again. CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP!

    Read More
    likesrings November 16, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    for the money this is a beautiful ring. Alittle larger then I expected , which is excellent. It looks like a very expensive ring

    Read More
    nleejackson October 24, 2012
  • Stone came lose
    Verified Purchase

    I was truly happy when I received this ring. It is quite pretty and very different. However, after three weeks the stone came lose and fell out. Now I'm going to have to take ti to a jeweler to repair it.

    Read More
    tinkerflirt October 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just a little larger than I thought from the photo, but it looks great on! The styling is very Southwestern, and compliments Southwestern clothing. The stone is beaitiful and is surrounded in silver. Overall a great ring!

    Read More
    dakotabonnie September 11, 2012
  • Southwest Moon Turquoise oval ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I like the shape and size and how it looks on my finger. It;s a keeper!

    Read More
    4susie May 26, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Fast service. This is the second ring purchased from Southwest Moon. Both beautiful!

    Read More
    cindollarockinrolla March 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raul M. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    velma c. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links