Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Sterling Silver Trim Red Coral Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved these earrings, and some TSA agent did, too!
    Verified Purchase

    These were my favorite go-to earrings. They were the perfect size, well-made, and nice detailing. Obviously a TSA inspector agreed -- I packed them in my suitcase, and it was selected for inspection. No earrings when I got the bag back. Bummer. If I find another pair, I'll definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    0v3r5t0ck November 3, 2013
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Very beautiful. A bit lightweight, but you can definitely see them clearly because of the beautiful red coral.

    Read More
    sohpa June 9, 2013
  • Nothing special.
    Verified Purchase

    This earings is very good for every day, but special.

    Read More
    vladlara April 13, 2013
  • Really, really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pair of earrings for my cousin - she loves sterling silver and the red coral is so pretty

    Read More
    perger March 14, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are of superior quaility, beautiful and look just as shown. I have recieved many a compliment on this choice. Great buy

    Read More
    msladymc November 22, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a beautiful red. Definitely Southwestern. Great with jeans. Well made. Really cute. Not too heavy.

    Read More
    janhouston November 10, 2012
  • Beautiful and not too heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings! Not too long or heavy and the Red Coral is a gorgeous color! I got these to go along with the Red Coral ring and they go great together!

    Read More
    ginababy69 October 14, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent choice for matching with other products by the same company.

    Read More
    lmsphd September 12, 2012
  • SW Moon S.S. Trim Red Coral Leverback Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very comfortable and they don't bother my ears.

    Read More
    donaldrw1291949 August 15, 2012
  • silver trim coral earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase, I now immediately go to Overstock for any product I wish to buy...

    Read More
    twotooloose June 20, 2012
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i like the earrings and they are comfortable. i think the picture is deceiving because they seem larger in the picture. i am fine with the size but I like to see jewelry shown worn so you can see its actual size.

    Read More
    waslcajun April 21, 2012
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Received as a gift from my husband because he knows red is my favorite color and leverback earrings are my first choice. They are cute---maybe not quite worth the price, and bigger than I would have chosen myself, but it was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    noididnt January 1, 2012
  • Positive Review -
    Verified Purchase

    The item was high quality and a good value for the money. It's beautiful and I am very pleased with it, in every way.

    Read More
    mailee2 November 21, 2011
  • nice leverback earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were as expected. Especially like the leverback style. Love the color of the coral.

    Read More
    tuddie12 November 8, 2011
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Love the color and size. They are substanial because I have long black hair they can be seen. they are beautiful and have many comment on them.

    Read More
    analu123 October 28, 2011
  • Earrings are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with earrings and prompt delivery. The person receiving the earrings was very pleased! Will definetly use overstock.com and this particular vendor again when looking to purchase again.

    Read More
    rpb21 October 15, 2011
  • Lovely, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I was looking for. They are striking, not too big, but definitely noticeable. I love them.

    Read More
    positivecoach September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links