Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Sterling Silver Round-cut Red Agate Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice-I wear it often

    Read More
    Paul K. August 20, 2015
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    got necklace, bracelet, and earring but no ring. so i looked for something when i saw this ring with the color and shape, i said this woulg be a great macth. i love it when i saw it physically.

    Read More
    gooddresser1 May 29, 2014
  • OK ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very lightweight. It looks all right, but feels a little cheap. For this price I will keep it, but if you're considering buying it I would probably only recommend it for teenagers.

    Read More
    patla September 18, 2012
  • Ms bottj
    Verified Purchase

    once again Overstock has sent a great product. I like to shop the world trade because I always fine unique jewelry

    Read More
    bottj June 14, 2012
  • A very attractive ring that can be worn everyday.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings. I can wear it everyday as it works for both casual and dressy attire. It combines with other rings for stacking. There are no raised prongs or anything to catch in clothing, towels or your hair. When I ordered the ring it arrived fairly quickly and in good condition. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    brendapaupst April 10, 2012
  • OK, but not as comfortable as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very pretty on my hand, but I was a little surprised at the sharpness of the edges on the inside of the band. If they had rounded the inside edge, it would be a much more comfortable ring,

    Read More
    blkbelt March 24, 2012
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several rings from Overstock and have been pleased with most of them. This one did not dissappoint. It definitely has a Southwest look to it. I've had numerous compliments on it already. The ring is solid with nice etching on the sides.

    Read More
    bp66 January 17, 2012
  • super great ring
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, i was very pleased with this ring. One of my favorites.

    Read More
    ringslover54 September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links