Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Sterling Silver Rhodonite Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made ring.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 23, 2015
  • PRETTY RING
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY SOUTH WESTERN STYLE RING, PRETTY STONE, NICE SIZE. STERLING A LITTLE THIN BUT IN TODAYS WORLD OF HIGH PRICES OF METAL IT SURPASS'S MOST NEW JEWELY. VERY HAPPY W/ IT. GOES VERY GOOD W/ THE SET I BOUGHT IT FOR. I.E. BRACELETS/ NECKLACE/RINGS/EARINGS. ADDS TO THE SUITE.

    Read More
    kat58ted December 8, 2014
  • Brighter pink than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a muted, dusty pink stone. This is more of a bright pink. Also, it seems to be about a half size bigger than my other rings of this size.

    Read More
    linda2933 September 16, 2012
  • simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've only recently started to wear rings - this suits my personality and style. I like what I like - I don't care if it's not someone else's taste. If it makes me happy then we're good!

    Read More
    longislandbap August 21, 2012
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and excellent service. Item was perfect in every way.

    Read More
    marihelen1 August 7, 2012
  • Really pretty, and would have enjoyed more
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring once...everything was great except, the stone fell off. I realized it when I went to take it off later that night. I havent found it. So, that's my review.

    Read More
    1hazelnut1 December 20, 2011
  • quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Southwestern ring, comparable to the ones that are much more expensive. The silverwork is excellent and the Rhondonite stone is a good, clear color and a nice size. I sometimes order a seven because I can't always trust that a six will fit, but this one had a narrow enough band that the six was a good fit.

    Read More
    catdiva December 1, 2011
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    The sides of the ring don't allow my fingers to touch. I will be returning this ring.

    Read More
    Lilypad November 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    darrrma June 5, 2016