Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Sterling Silver Red Jasper Stackable Rings (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but a little big looking because of the fact it is a three stack ring. Do not wear it as much. Since I purchased it onlybworn it once. Not really what I expected on the size of the ring but the quality is just like the picture.

    Read More
    Natalie L. December 15, 2015
  • Amazing Southwest Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It fits true to size and does not bother me that it is 3 different rings. It is really a pretty ring!

    Read More
    furmangirl January 2, 2014
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring. Kinda wish the stone was black.... But I recommend it.

    Read More
    antwanna2006 September 23, 2013
  • nice set of rings
    Verified Purchase

    nice every day ring. low seting wont catch on things while working. bright red color is cherrful.

    Read More
    leatherlori March 18, 2013
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this ring and rarely wear it. Most of the soutwestern jewelry I have seen have rich colors in the stones and the silver. This one just seems to lack that "something" feel.

    Read More
    mkwsfw December 9, 2012
  • SW Moon Sterling Silver Red Jasper Stackable Rings
    Verified Purchase

    These rings looked wonderful on my fingers. Sometimes you can purchase things and they aren't suitable on you. I did receive some compliments on how they looked.

    Read More
    donaldrw1291949 August 13, 2012
  • Wrong size. Boo.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 9 and boy, this really didn't fit. Also, the stone was more of a dark brick red than the carnelian colour in the photo. Thank you Overstock for your great return policy.

    Read More
    pastryprncss August 6, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Silver is nice, but the stone is a little cheap looking. Looks very plastic.

    Read More
    luv2paddle July 28, 2012
  • red jasper stackable rings
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set of rings. It is a bit different and you have the option of wearing the center ring alone or as a set wiith the outer rings.

    Read More
    mhw69 January 14, 2012
  • the ring is truly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and get compliments on it all the time. I wear it most every day and it goes with dressy outfits or everday things.

    Read More
    golfngalpam55 November 15, 2011
  • southwest moon sterling 3 piece ring set.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Haven't wore it and haven't sent it back. I'll probably give it away because it's to big. Not a true 6.

    Read More
    sandy73 October 17, 2011
  • I love the set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set a little larger than I needed. I'm not sure my size was listed but I am wearing it and really like the set. would like a set just like this in a little heavier silver. for the money this is a very good buy and a wonderful gift item

    Read More
    bussell October 9, 2011
  • A beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is stunning! An excellent value for a 3 ring set. It is quite unique and the quality is superb. The red jasper stone is a beautiful color. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    bobcat3 October 2, 2011
  • A fun set of rings to wear. Different and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a set like this in turquoise for years. Added this set to my collection

    Read More
    cfbisch September 20, 2011
  • Very true to the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring. It is comfortable and I like the fact that I can separate the pieces.

    Read More
    nmil August 19, 2011
  • Silver work was beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Red Japser was different than expected, but still pretty and silver work was very detailed.

    Read More
    sandyandhand August 19, 2011
  • Southwest stack rings
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The color of the stone compliments many shades of red and also provides a nice contrast to other colors you might be wearing.

    Read More
    jsydney August 16, 2011
  • Red Jasper/Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is is very pretty. The color is nice and it is great quality.

    Read More
    newyorkpara August 16, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an 8 and could not get it over my knuckle! I did return it and received my refund very quickly! Thanks! I did like the ring very much, to bad to small!

    Read More
    strgazer August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful! It's sturdy and the colors are wonderful. I ordered a size 10 (for my thumb) which is my usual size but it was too big so I had to return it for a smaller size. Otherwise, all of the Southwest Moon products are really pretty and wel made.

    Read More
    mmf1985 August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links