Sale: $17.18

Save $1.91 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Sterling Silver Lapis Nugget Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look just like the picture.

    Read More
    pjsagebiel February 22, 2017
  • Nice Quality, Nice Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of these, bought them to match a necklace I purchased elsewhere. Color was true to the photos, a perfect match. Nice weight, not too heavy, nice quality. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Cynthia L P. August 22, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    These are becoming my fav because the blue is just mottled enough to go with all shades of blue. I like the length and weight.

    Read More
    jeanmac June 22, 2016
  • DG
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny and looked plastic. Returned them.

    Read More
    OstkUser79384 March 15, 2016
  • Wow real Lapis for such a low price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and versatile. They can be worn with all shades of blue.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal September 10, 2015
  • Lapis Nugget earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice earrings. they are not too heavy. i received 2 compliments the first time I wore them. would recommend

    Read More
    tkse November 12, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Was so delighted with the purchase! Beautiful earrings!

    Read More
    konnielf10 August 29, 2012
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the lapis would have been a little darker, as I was trying to match them with a necklace. Although the color is lighter, I like them and kept to wear with other things.

    Read More
    armani1 May 17, 2012
  • Silver Lapis Nugget Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a chance to wear them yet but very pleased with the product. Nice size but not heavy.

    Read More
    nw4284 November 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PATRICIA P. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links