Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Sterling Silver Blue and Green Turquoise Roped Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! So pretty.

    Read More
    Kerry M. August 20, 2015
  • Just Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I read negative reviews about the stones dropping out but that has not happened to me yet. I do not foresee any problems because I am careful with it by not soaking it in hot soapy water, etc. The stones are different tones of turquoise which I like. They are real turquoise stones so I don't know why one person said they were plastic. The bands turn into one thick band in the back and it is so comfortable I can wear it to bed if I choose. It looks gorgeous and of high quality, especially when paired with my bracelets. Each stone rises a little bit above the frame and is rounded at the top. I love, love, love this ring. I wear it most of the time.

    Read More
    glorilala November 6, 2013
  • Fabulous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments every time I wear this ring! I t sits low on my finger and does not get int eh way at all when i wear it. The colors of the stones are gorgeous and go with so m any things. It is a substantial ring but tapers nicely to heh back of the finer and is so comfortable to wear. the design is unigue and the silver craftsmanship in the rope pattern is excellent. I could oto be happier with this ring.

    Read More
    christycb September 28, 2013
  • Great looking middle finger ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wear ad middle finger ring. Great looking just wish stones were genuine and looked less plastic

    Read More
    crbails July 18, 2013
  • I don't think so
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty. However, one of the turquoise beads inserted on the ring already fell. I am very upset the product has less than a month and I have wore it three times and in the second I just noticed that it doesn't have one of the beads already!

    Read More
    roslacer2 March 19, 2013
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer noted, this ring is actually quite dainty on the finger, which is perfect for me as I wear it as a pinky ring. I love the versatility of the different colored stones, since it goes with a lot of different outfits. I don't find it too "Southwesty", if you know what I mean. I like some Southwest style jewelry, but some can be quite heavy in their design. This ring isn't. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    otter50579 March 15, 2013
  • I loved the ring, it is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I want to buy another for my daughter, but I'm being unable to find in Overstock again. Can you help me buy another in size 7 ? Thanks for you help.

    Read More
    gra1944 January 8, 2013
  • i love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my self and I love it. I wear it as much as I can. I wash my hand with it on all the time and so far so good; I kinda thought for the money it would turn my finger green but it hasn't and I love it and always get lots of compliments on it very good buy.

    Read More
    cassie2003 January 4, 2013
  • Eye-catching ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Ten little stones, six blue and four green mounted on five little bands make it look substantial without being heavy. It is big though, so if you have small hands, it may be a bit overwhelming. I love it.

    Read More
    nvlorie December 15, 2012
  • very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely fast service - product delivered in less than a week. Great value for the $$$, feels good on my finger, very pleased with my purchase. Looks very attractive on my ring finger, smooth feel, no rough edges - definitely recommend this ring!!!

    Read More
    yogini05 December 12, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I get compliments on it all the time. It's large enough to definitely gt noticed but it's not overwhelmingly large like a cocktail ring. It's absolutely beautiful and definitely worth the price. I also love that it has the blue and green turquoise stones, it's a beautiful compliment to any outfit!

    Read More
    missamy70 December 8, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Better in person - it's hard to see that there are 5 separate ropes that give this ring a wonderful visual texture. And the stones are very nice, great colors, go with everything.

    Read More
    swimaria November 1, 2012
  • Such a pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy the different colors of turquoise on 1 ring. Really a statement piece.

    Read More
    loveabuy3d October 25, 2012
  • Compliments, Compliments, Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments is what you'll get when you're seen wearing this ring. It's dainty, yet has a presence on your hand. You won't be disappointed with this buy!

    Read More
    jomama1960 October 22, 2012
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear on my middle finger, and since I have large hands, I needed a ten. It fits, but is a little snug.(I am a guitarist with rather thick fingers) My best friend just absolutely covets this ring: the blue and green of the turquoise is very unique. Another reviewer wrote that she thought the ring wasn't as large as pictured, but I completely disagree. It does look less "heavy" than pictured, but it by no means insubstantial. For the price, this is a wonderful piece. I love Overstock's sterling jewelry selection, and have yet to be disappointed by anything I've ordered.

    Read More
    pennymac02 April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat disappointed that ring was not as large as depicted in the picture

    Read More
    angie62 March 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy D. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harmony P. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sobeitii June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links