Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.84

Was: $27.49

Save $3.65 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Southwest Moon Copper Round Picture Jasper Spinner Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bland stone
    Verified Purchase

    Stone pictured has veining and different color. Mine was just a beige stone with no veining. Also copper side had stain/ off color on part of the metal.

    Read More
    yeay February 11, 2017
  • chocker
    Verified Purchase

    it was an interesting piece so I bought for my wife who really liked it a lot.

    Read More
    Craig B. January 2, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was bigger than I anticipated but it is pretty and gets a lot of complements. It looks very unique and interesting. The jasper is polished to a high gloss and has a nice pattern.

    Read More
    JenB September 24, 2015
  • Another one for me.

    My husband got me this necklace last Christmas, but it either got stolen or forgotten at a hotel I stayed in. I am about to order another. It is a unique and beautiful piece. Someone who gave it one star said, it was too shinny. Copper is shinny at first and gets a patina over time.

    Read More
    beladona September 17, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The brown leather, warm copper, and yellows of the stone go so beautifully with almost anything I wear. I love this necklace and wear it often. I thought the decorative flower side would be my favorite, but I usually wear the stone side out. It is fun to have the option!

    Read More
    wildrose42 July 2, 2014
  • This necklace is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has a beautiful brown marbled stone and reverses to a pretty shiny copper flower. It is much prettier than I expected. Both sides are so nice that I don't know which side that I like better.

    Read More
    marshalld March 12, 2013
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Love the piece. I can not get it to spin. Seems it is a little tight, so maybe will losen up after a few wearings.

    Read More
    apacheangel January 29, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The whole necklace isn't so bad, nice, in fact, if it were not for the copper surrounding the design. It is this awful shining "copper roof" looking copper. It is so shiny, it is cheap looking. And, indeed, cheapens the whole effect of the necklace. Don't waste you money on this, Really cheap penny-copper used on the necklace. not a good deal unless you like cheap copper gleam around your neck. Too bad, it so distracts from the rather nice design.

    Read More
    sheotter May 22, 2012
  • modern pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting pendant, with sufficient weight not to look cheap, high polish and high level of detail. I just did not like the beige color which is more warm sandy yellow than cool beige seen on the computer screen. The metal color is unique and beautiful, even the leather cord is a good quality. I decided to keep it, but will give as a gift to someone who wears camel/black clothes and has an olive complexion. It will be very effective gift - simple but with an impact.

    Read More
    eshoper99 March 8, 2012
  • Just Beautiful....Really
    Verified Purchase

    This was nicer than I expected, I was just delighted! I don't understand the negative reviews. The stone, casing and cord were all smooth and blemish free. Heavy and beautifully made. I love it!

    Read More
    gcpd480 February 17, 2012
  • This necklace is perfect, just the one needed.
    Verified Purchase

    A gift that looks great any and every time it's shown.

    Read More
    pechard January 7, 2012
  • not a stellar piece
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't say that this is a piece that really stands out. My wife said she likes it but she hasn't worn it yet - 2 weeks since I gave it to her.

    Read More
    studkamp January 5, 2012
  • Good Title
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is larger than I expected, and when I turned it over and saw the copper flower on the back I was thrilled. The necklace can be worn with anything and every day.

    Read More
    fishpuppy January 3, 2012
  • Jasper spinner necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't show the real beauty of this necklace. It is such a great buy. I absolutely love it! you an wear it two ways and I can't even decide which sie is better. Teh stone is amazing, the workmaship and the coper lacework is amazing. I wish there were some bracelet in the same style. Overstock! you can order it for the customers, since there is a demand.

    Read More
    yv2002 December 17, 2011
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect that the necklace would be that color. It does not look as pictured at all :( no, I would not recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    glasha December 12, 2011
  • Beautiful pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The picture does not do it justice. Well made and looks beautiful with just about anything you wear.

    Read More
    jeripsych July 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan S. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy P. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links